Very good 8.0
Based on 2020 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2020 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

Shirley from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Ok not bad
Big room near the beaches
Ok
Reviewed April 06, 2014

Md. from Bangladesh
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
nice find
location, cleanliness, friendliness
excellent. i'll certainly come here again on my next visit.
Reviewed April 05, 2014

CHAI from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Great!
swimming pool, locations, service.
The bed is too hard!!!
Reviewed April 05, 2014

Anna from United Kingdom
Group
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
It was fantastic, more than we hoped for.
It was clean, the rooms were a great size and had everything you needed, the pool area is large - location great!
Could not complain about the stay. We received a free upgrade upon arrival, the room was large - the bathroom modern. Both extremely clean and pleasant decor. Staff were very polite and helpful. Enough choice at the breakfast buffet. Was peaceful during the time we went. There are two pool areas, one more for children so if you want to relax you can go to the other pool - lots of sunloungers. Very good location as only a couple of minutes from the beach. Also in the hub of the hustle and bustle but you cannot hear the noise from the hotel - hotel itself very peaceful.
Reviewed April 03, 2014

Kelvin from Singapore
Group
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Reasonable stay with good location
Location, Location, Proximity
Location is excellent. close to the beach with lots of activities in the evening. The crowd was more of a family because of child friendly resort feel with :dolphins decorated swimming pool". The staff could have been more efficient and effective. A bit too slow.
Reviewed April 01, 2014

robert from Australia
Family with teens
Premier
Stayed 7 nights in March 2014
Centrally located, good pool, bad beds, great bars
Restaurant band, pool, airconditioning
Good stay due to central location. Good to have tuk-tuk at front of resort, making it easier to get around. Staff professional but only a couple were friendly, sometimes making us feel like criminals. Breakfast only goes to 10.30 and then staff turns airconditioning, fans and lights off to "encourage" people to leave. If you get there at 10.25, they still pack up and remove food. Pool was great but could only swim till 7pm, so not much good for most people, as after a day out, it was too late to swim when getting back to resort. For the money and the title of resort, we thought we would get a comfortable bed, but we were all sore and tired every morning as beds were rock hard and old. On a good note, airconditioning worked a treat. Slept on doona covers to try and make things more comfortable. Rooms are dated. Restaurant had a duo/band playing every night at dinner - we loved this.
Reviewed March 29, 2014

Hanom from Singapore
Couple
Premier
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
HUGE ROOM, awesome staff - definitely returning
Huge room, nice resort-feel, attentive staff
Check-in was late but everything else made up for it. The staff are very attentive to your needs and will go the extra mile to serve you. I wish I had stayed longer here - 1 day was just not enough. My flight back was only at 10pm. We had to check out by 1pm but I wanted to swim. The staff arranged it such that I could shower in the spa after I was done with my swim. I was thoroughly impressed by the great service.
Reviewed March 24, 2014

Eston from Estonia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
Very nice Hotel
Pool,Garden,Location
The hotel is beautiful and very good location.To Beach 100m. Garden and Pools also nice.
Reviewed March 23, 2014

Muhammad from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Relaxing place to stay in Patong beach
Swimming pool, fitness centre and clean room
Receptionist are well-versed in English but does not possess a warm welcome. Keep asking me whether im really travel alone. Room location is quite a walking distance from main entrance but near to the rear gate (which can easily access to Patong beach). Witnessed few dead cockroaches outside my room, it's either the staff fumigate the area well or there's really lots of cockroaches around the area. On positive side, the room are really fantastic! The bed, pillow and comforter are comfortable. i spend the 2nd day in my room to relax myself. There is a safe inside the wardrobe and wifi is fast. Downside, the toilet is abit small. For a lone traveller like me (i ride my motorbike there from Cambodia n across Thailand), I can say that this place have a relaxing atmosphere.
Reviewed March 22, 2014

Mark from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
very very enjoyable
central
Reviewed March 22, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: