Very good 8.0
Based on 2017 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2017 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.7
Sort by

andrew from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in April 2016
good location
A bit old and dated. Great location and very nice grounds. Friendly staff. there is building work going on next door. I think it is a bit over priced and could do with a face lift.
Reviewed May 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Russ from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in April 2016
A stage for money
Not great. Only English person in hotel. Also get charged 1000 bht if you want to bring a girl back to you room.not that I wanted to. Wifi crap. My upgraded room looked same as standard. Mosquitos all over. Good location. 500 for a week. Not good
Reviewed April 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Peter from Australia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in April 2016
Centrally located, but still quite.
Great hotel as far as clenlyn
Reviewed April 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

rajaraman from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Enjoyable holiday
Very good location. Please ensure toothbrush and toothpaste provided in the hotel room.
Reviewed March 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

william from United States
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Great location
I will definitely go to this place again. Just wish it wasn't so far to the airport. I had to go there 3 times.
Reviewed March 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Hranush from Armenia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Right in the heart of the city, close to the beach
Location, price
Good
Reviewed March 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Hranush from Armenia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Right in the heart of the city, close to the beach
Location, price
Good
Reviewed March 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Christopher from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Good Stay
we had a very good stay
Reviewed February 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Min-Jer from Taiwan
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Very good lodging experience
good pool+close to beach+close to downtown but quiet environment
very good experience
Reviewed February 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

David from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in December 2015
Perfect Location for New Year Celebrations
Location, Knowledgeable Staff and Pools
Perfect stay. Recommend for anyone who wants the location and also the privacy. Great for families too as there is two pools. I was travelling as a couple but loved the opportunity to use the pools after a long day at the beach or sight seeing. Only negative was the additional fees for a late check out but was happy to pay in the end. Great Hotel.
Reviewed January 31, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: