Very good 8.0
Based on 2020 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2020 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

MOHAMMAD from Bangladesh
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 6 nights in May 2016
Holyday @2016
It was great stay in this hotel. My wife and kid came from Toronto and love the atmosphere of the hotel. Bit old tradition hotel but stuff was good and friendly. Location was great.
Reviewed June 04, 2016

andrew from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in April 2016
good location
A bit old and dated. Great location and very nice grounds. Friendly staff. there is building work going on next door. I think it is a bit over priced and could do with a face lift.
Reviewed May 05, 2016

Russ from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in April 2016
A stage for money
Not great. Only English person in hotel. Also get charged 1000 bht if you want to bring a girl back to you room.not that I wanted to. Wifi crap. My upgraded room looked same as standard. Mosquitos all over. Good location. 500 for a week. Not good
Reviewed April 28, 2016

Peter from Australia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in April 2016
Centrally located, but still quite.
Great hotel as far as clenlyn
Reviewed April 12, 2016

rajaraman from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Enjoyable holiday
Very good location. Please ensure toothbrush and toothpaste provided in the hotel room.
Reviewed March 29, 2016

william from United States
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Great location
I will definitely go to this place again. Just wish it wasn't so far to the airport. I had to go there 3 times.
Reviewed March 06, 2016

Hranush from Armenia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Right in the heart of the city, close to the beach
Location, price
Good
Reviewed March 05, 2016

Hranush from Armenia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Right in the heart of the city, close to the beach
Location, price
Good
Reviewed March 05, 2016

Christopher from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Good Stay
we had a very good stay
Reviewed February 19, 2016

Min-Jer from Taiwan
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Very good lodging experience
good pool+close to beach+close to downtown but quiet environment
very good experience
Reviewed February 15, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: