Very good 7.9
Based on 361 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 361 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 7.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Erez from Canada
Couples
Hillside Ocean View with Jacuzzi
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Not bad
Nice place, nicr people, the activities are not exist....
Reviewed July 29, 2016

Erez from Canada
Couples
Hillside Ocean View with Jacuzzi
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Hidden costs
Good price when you book the hotel but when you get here.... to get to the closest town they charge X5 from the regular rate. Same for drinks. The activities not exist.... Stuff is very nice!
Reviewed July 27, 2016

Boe from Malaysia
Couples
Beach Cottage
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Not bad
A bit far from restaurant but hotel provide free shuttle van to patong, everything is good
Reviewed July 18, 2016

Katherin from United States
Families with young children
One Bed room Hillside Ocean View Suite with Jacuzzi
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
From 2.0 to 8.0
Here's why. I arrived with my better half and my 10 month old daughter at around 12 midnight, exhausted from our flight, all we wanted to do is to relax and get some sleep. As we arrived, checked into the reception and the clerk told me they have "Upgraded" my room to a beach front. I asked if it is still a 1 bedroom suite because that's what I booked and he said, yes. I arrived into the room and was entirely disappointed. We got downgraded to a studio type room. So at 12:30 am, I called the reception and told them I want my 1 bedroom because that is what I booked for. The staff insisted that I already got an upgrade! Why do I want to move to my original booking. It was not an upgrade! I checked online and the room i booked and that room they gave me is the same rate. So where's the upgrade in that? The baby cot they provided was flimsy. My baby couldn't sleep on it, she kept crying when we lay her in there. It felt like it was about to fall apart. The kettle in the room doesn't work either so I had to ask for another one and it never came. So, finally after arguing at 1am because I wanted to move rooms, he said they didn't have any 1 bedroom available. So i said, okay. I'd rather her that honesty rather than telling me it's on my benefit that I got upgraded to a "much expensive" room. I booked for 3 nights, the first two nights I just sucked it up and stayed in the room they gave us because our room was not available, finally, the third day, we managed to move to the room we booked! Thanks to the manager John and his team who were very helpful and attentive to our needs. Finally got a cot that works and a kettle that works too. As an apology he also waived my late check out charges and gave us a complimentary dinner before our departure. I wish I spoke to John sooner than later. So, thank you, John. It is people like you who knows how to sympathize to your client, so that makes you give excellent customer service. You've managed to turn my disappointment to somet
Reviewed July 12, 2016

Pirili from Australia
Families with older children
Hillside Ocean View with Jacuzzi
Stayed 6 nights in June 2016
oasis
Fantastic place, wonderful staff, beautiful gardens and pools, delicious breakfast and lots of wildlife to look at, including rabbits and occasionally a baby elephant. Only negative was that the restaurant meals were on the expensive side but its easy to catch the free bus in and out of town to get meals. Great place to stay-felt like an oasis away from the noise and busy-ness of Patong beach
Reviewed July 05, 2016

michelle from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Too much mosquitoes...
The environment ruined by the mosquitoes... and the housekeeping staff direct pop into our room without any knocking the door or ring the bells...
Reviewed July 04, 2016

BO from Hong Kong
Groups
Beach Cottage
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
The pool is in construction
The pool is in construction
Reviewed July 03, 2016

Henry from Switzerland
Couples
Tropical Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Id go again
Great location, satisfactory breakfast (Ive had better), and excellent staff mainly Philippine who are great communicators and speak very good English. Rooms and builds look tired and need refurbishing/facelift.
Reviewed June 17, 2016

Tse from Singapore
Families with young children
Two Bedroom Hillside Ocean View Suite with Jacuzzi
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Unique stay
Everything is perfect except when the private beach meets low tide, lots of dead corals can be seen. Otherwise, this hotel is a paradise!
Reviewed June 17, 2016

YAOCHU from China
Families with young children
Hillside Ocean View with Jacuzzi
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
very good.
great hotel room, clean and quiet. great staff very nice and helpful great food. good western restaurant and thai restaurant lovely enviroments, kid loves the the up/down hill cable car and tuk tuk car. also, love seeing rabbit, chick, pigeons, lovely beach. one complaint is the up and down hill is smelly.
Reviewed June 13, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: