Very good 7.9
Based on 613 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 613 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Meir from Israel
Couples
Classic
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Extremelly unfriendly hotel stuff
Location is good, rooms are OK, there is tea and cookies corner
The hotel itself is worth the money and I'd recommend it to everyone - but we had really hard time with staff performance. The issue is - they wouldn't let you invite anyone into your room and would demand 500 baht fee for this. We ordered 4 rooms for one night, and since our flight was at 8pm I prolonged one room for additional night, but staff wouldn't allow my friends (and my father actually!!!) to come into my room in order to change clothes or repack the luggage. If this might be an issue for you I'd suggest you book other hotel
Reviewed October 04, 2013

Lay from Malaysia
Couples
Pops Room with Balcony – King size bed
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
cosy and convenient
best location, clean and free wifi
I love the stay at The Album Hotel. Its well located in between the beach and Bangla road.
Reviewed September 30, 2013

Salman from Bahrain
Solo travelers
Hip Room with balcony – Queen Size Bed
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
was not comfortable at all.
location. helpful receptionists. cold ac
I didn't enjoy my staying as my room looked very old. The hootel looks good in pictures but atual room was very simple. It is not worthing the money you spend. The only good thing is the balacone with street view. Even in toilets there is no Ceramic tiles. Only cement.
Reviewed September 29, 2013

Hans from Indonesia
Groups
Hip Room with balcony – Queen Size Bed
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Great value for money
price, location, cleanliness
Reviewed September 25, 2013

annchee from Malaysia
Groups
Pops Room with Balcony – King size bed
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
Will recommed for centrally located
Centrally located, Large bed clean room, Tour information counter just outside hotel
Area to improve Hotel room aircond not cold Swimming pool dirty and rusty, made our clothes terrible dirty and rusty not washable Breakfast not many variety and everyday same Staff not attentive and not friendly
Reviewed September 24, 2013

fauzan from Indonesia
Business travelers
Classic
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
very recommeded hotel at patong
clean, nice and good location
i love this hotel very much clean room friendly staff good pool. and good location and very central i will stay here if im back to patong
Reviewed September 23, 2013

Steve from Australia
Solo travelers
Hip Room with balcony – Queen Size Bed
Stayed 6 nights in September 2013
Great holiday
Close to the beach & night life, comfy bed.
Small room, bed was comfortable. Close to night life & entertainment district. Close to the beach.
Reviewed September 17, 2013

Craig from Australia
Couples
Pops Room with Balcony – King size bed
Stayed 9 nights in August 2013
3rd Stay......Will stay again
location,price and staff
My 3rd time at The Album. Always delivers. Good room on 4th floor and comfortable bed. Great location and close to everything. Boutique hotel which always delivers.
Reviewed September 16, 2013

Kenny from Malaysia
Groups
Pops Room with Balcony – King size bed
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
great hotel
clean, convenient, cheap
amazing experience, the staff was friendly. walking distance to patong beach and bangla road.
Reviewed September 10, 2013

Alan from Australia
Couples
Classic
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
Very central location
Good location, friendly staff and very clean rooms
We had an enjoyable stay at The Album. Very central and clean small hotel with friendly helpful staff. Basic, help yourself breakfast but good value considering the price. All day juice, tea and coffee available. Only down side was "The Plunge Pool" on the roof-top sun-deck. The water was green and you couldn't see the bottom - more like a pond really. So we were 't game to get in it.... Other than that a great little budget hotel.
Reviewed September 09, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: