Excellent 8.4
Based on 1119 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1119 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 7.9
Sort by

Istiaq from Bangladesh
Couples
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Truely awesome
Location, room and food
As this is a close to the beach, its really nicely constrauct with a sea facing rooms. Good foods and rooms are wide and clean
Reviewed July 18, 2013

Matteo from Canada
Couples
Deluxe Garden View
Stayed 7 nights in July 2013
Great stay here for 7 nights, will come back again
We liked the buffet breakfast made to order, the location was near the beach, and room was huge.
This is a great hotel for the money, little far from everything but makes it better because we didnt want to be crowded everywhere.
Reviewed July 13, 2013

Michael from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Garden View
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Beatiful, relaxing, quiet, romantic
Service, Room Size, Serenity
Beautiful amazing stay. Very relaxing. Just as I wanted, a very quiet place. The service was excellent and all staff were always willing to help, even if they could not speak English fluently.
Reviewed July 13, 2013

AZRIN from Malaysia
Families with older children
2 Bedroom Suite Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Relaxing and enjoyable stay
Large-sized balcony with a wonderful view of Kata Breach, the two-bedroom suite was roomy and comfortable, and the beach was relatively secluded and not overcrowded with tourists
The hotel is about an hour's drive from the airport. The staff at reception were courteous and efficient. We booked the two-bedroom suite with an ocean view and were pleasantly surprised by the size of it. The balcony area was big and perfect for lounging, and where we spent most of our time when indoors. The food at the hotel was great and we ended up eating all of our meals there. We plan to go there again, which is one of those rare a unanimous decisions for my family.
Reviewed July 12, 2013

Candace from United States
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Friendly staff, great food and easy access to lots
Food, pools, beach access and clean rooms.
Wonderful stay with helpful staff. The food was great, rooms were clean and housekeeping was AMAZING. Pools were conveniently located and town center was within walking distance.
Reviewed July 11, 2013

Candace from United States
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Suite Sea View
Stayed 6 nights in December 2012
Lovely. Nice staff and great food.
Staff, location, pool.
Very nice stay. Friendly staff, great food, pools and beach access were perfect. Would love to stay there again. Close to shops and lots of restaurants within easy walking distance,
Reviewed July 11, 2013

Sven from Germany
Solo travelers
1 Bedroom Suite Sea View
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Beautiful hotel in quiet area, close to beach
close to beach, nice pool, large room
Had a wonderful time at the hotel. Room was huge and comfortable, area was quiet yet close to the beach. Beautiful pools, breakfast was good. Two slightly negative points: kind of a steep walk up the hill when walking back to the hotel, but nothing terrible. Also, some of the staff, especially in the restaurant, was a bit indifferent, while other staff was very friendly.
Reviewed July 05, 2013

Edvard from Hungary
Families with older children
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 7 nights in June 2013
Excellent location, great view, close to the beach
location, nice room, great breakfas
Reviewed July 03, 2013

Michal from Czech Republic
Solo travelers
1 Bedroom Suite Sea View
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Relaxation, quiet, friendlz environment
Comforts, quietness, sea view
I spent there a few days after some business in Bangkok. The purpose was to relax, enjoy the sea, have some opportunity to go out. It perfectly fit. The hotel was nice, comfortable, staff were very friendly (though some of those trainees might have difficulties with English, but the hotel was taking care). Close to the nice beach, close to the centre (a bit up the hill, but a few steps), yet out of the noisy touristic life. I enjoyed it a lot.
Reviewed July 01, 2013

debbie from Philippines
Groups
Deluxe Garden View
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
it was ok.
nice bar/pool view overlooking Kata beach
it was our first time in phuket and this place is not really accessible for parties and night life we were looking. i would recommend this place for solo travelers needing quietness and serenity.
Reviewed June 30, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: