Excellent 8.4
Based on 1119 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1119 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

Nurulam from Kazakhstan
Couples
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 8 nights in April 2012
Lovely hotel. We liked it very much
Rooms, facilities.
We stayed there for 8 days and enjoyed the time. The hotel is nice and very green, located in exotic place. No bad word can add (except for mosquito in rooms). just small thing is Steep way to the hotel but it is nothing. would stay again
Reviewed May 02, 2012

Rory from Australia
Families with young children
1-Bedroom Grand Sea View Suite
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
Excellent location
Location
Great location, friendly staff, the biggest rooms I've come across.
Reviewed May 01, 2012

roy from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Garden View
Stayed 5 nights in January 2012
Nice view with loads of nice surprises in the room
Views, clean and located in a quiet but not far away place
all was good. very romantic for our honeymoon but restuarant serves food that are very small portioned and expensive. and hotel taxis are so costly.
Reviewed April 27, 2012

KALINA from Australia
Families with older children
1-Bedroom Grand Sea View Suite
Stayed 5 nights in April 2012
Want to relax in peace and quiet?
Friendly service with a smile, great rooms, great price
can not fault them on their service or the hotel. we thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would highly recommend it if you don't want to be in amongst the hustle and bustle of patong. we spent 4 nights in patong before coming to aspasia (on kata beach) and loved the serenity of the location. you are a bit isolated from the main touristy things but if you just want to relax then this is the place to go. the motel has its own spa which had higher pricing than other places and i don't think the service was as good as we received at other spas, but this did not detract from our stay.
Reviewed April 23, 2012

James from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe Garden View
Stayed 5 nights in March 2012
Nice service but the location is BAD
Helpful staff
As this hotel on top of hill, it is far from shop and beach.
Reviewed April 05, 2012

Ian from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe Garden View
Stayed one night in March 2012
Great views, nice design, big rooms
Design, room size, quiet location, great views
Went for long weekend break, great room with open view to sea, high up over far end of Kata Beach. Easy walk to beach from hotel. Walk from Kata town back up might be a bit steep for some but transport is available in town, at a price.
Reviewed March 28, 2012

Michelle from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 7 nights in March 2012
Lovely hotel, very large fantastic rooms.
Fantastic rooms, very clean, very big, great balconys, 2 lovely pool, very good brealfast, good food at dinner,good helpful friendly staff.
Our deluxseaview room as so clean and lovely and really big, we loved the big bathroom and also the big balcony with chairs where we could look at the view of Kata beach. The breakfastwas extremely good with lots of variety and the chef wil cook you anything you want as well. The 2 swimming pools were clean and have lovely views of the ocean and you can get food and drink service thier too. Food at dinner was excellent, and Faris working in the bar was so friendly and helpful. only down fall was the walk down to the beach on the public path which was steep (although not too stressful) but very dirty and smelly. I would totaly reccomend this hotel,( and after looking aroud would definitely be staying here again) it is a great location as it is a bit quieter here but still only 5 mins walk from Kata town and 15 mins walk from Karo beach and town, nd Tuk Tuk back is only $1 Aus which is a bargin, beach in front of hotel is really nice and not too crowded.
Reviewed March 24, 2012

Paraskevas from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 5 nights in February 2012
Worthwile
Massive balcony
the aspasia hotel, has a lot on offer, including personal driver, with brand new car. the aspasia hotel, also has very large and spacious rooms, over looking the beach. the aspasia hotel, has very friendly staff, that take a genuine interest in making your time there a good one. i found that it was a nice environment which was perfect for relaxing. i would definately stay there again, good work!
Reviewed March 19, 2012

Mohit from India
Couples
Deluxe Garden View
Stayed 3 nights in February 2012
Great Hotel butJacuzzi wasmissing
quiet place Good Location Hygenic
Excellent Except jacuzi was promised but not there
Reviewed March 11, 2012

Claire from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Garden View
Stayed 6 nights in February 2012
The Aspasia Hotel
Views right across the bay from my balcony
i loved my stay at the aspasia hotel in kata, deluxe grand garden with breakfast. my friends were staying down the road and they were gobsmacked when they saw what i got compared to their deal. beautiful rooms with a fantastic view and service, including a free massage on arrival.
Reviewed March 09, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: