Excellent 8.4
Based on 1120 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1120 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

Zhang from China
Couple
Deluxe Garden View
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Worth of money
the room is huge, with a garden view balcony. The only problem is the sound barrier between my room and the next room is quite bad. It seems that the 2 room is able to be jointed as a suit, however when it is sold as 2 separate rooms, we can hear each other very clearly, quite embarrassing.
Reviewed May 12, 2016

Isabelle from Singapore
Family with older children
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Nice and comfortable hotel. Amazing view from the terrace. Great swimming pool. Friendly staff.
We, as a family of 2 adults, and 2 older children, have had a fantastic quiet stay at the Aspasia hotel. The Deluxe Grand Seaview room is spacious, clean, comfortable with a very nice view of the pools and the sea in the background. The breakfast has a good variety of food. The staff is friendly, and the spa much appreciated. We would definitely recommend this hotel.
Reviewed May 09, 2016

Marko from Croatia
Couple
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Great hotel
Aspasia is a hotel with the best view on Kata beach. It is located on top of the hill and, eventhough you have to walk up the hill to get to it, the view is rewarding enough for the effort :) The hotel is not new, but everything is functional and decent, and the staff is always ready to help if something needs repairing. We've been in a seaview deluxe room with breakfast and it was a great stay with a great breakfast in the morning. I would definitly stay here again.
Reviewed April 25, 2016

Sumit from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe Garden View
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Aspasia
-
Reviewed March 28, 2016

Din from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Deluxe Garden View
Stayed 5 nights in February 2016
Excellent time in Phuket
Nice place for vocation , big room ! will come back again
Reviewed March 02, 2016

jing from China
Family with older children
Deluxe Garden View
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
large rooms but small pools
rooms are large but pools are small. the staff was friendly but breakfast is just too simple.
Reviewed January 26, 2016

Jeremy from Thailand
Family with older children
1 Bedroom Suite Sea View
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
.
.
Reviewed January 03, 2016

Glywn from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 8 nights in December 2015
Shabby rooms and little servicing
The room lacked casual seating (sofa or armchair), the daily cleaning was minimal with towels and sheets irregularly changed, and staff were lackadaisical and inattentive to guest concerns. It does not rate a 4 star level and is looking very tired as a "hotel" - it is an apartment complex selling part occupation of apartments to gain income for the owners, and is not doing at all well. If I owned a place here I would be very concerned
Reviewed December 17, 2015

richard from United Kingdom
Couple
1 Bedroom Garden View
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
beach getaway
room size (huuuuuge) staff, location
amazing stay. the room was simply massive, like a huge apratment, we could have happily lived there... massive shower and jacuzzi inside with twin sinks.... and 2 balconys, just perfect. event he kitchen and lounge area was great.
Reviewed December 11, 2015

Paige from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Beautiful views
The view from our room, the pools and bedroom.
Reviewed December 06, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: