Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 59 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 7.2
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 4.9
Sort by

Ivan from Indonesia
Families with young children
2 Bedroom
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Far side of patong
Quiet side of patong, view from hillside, big unit
Reviewed August 20, 2014

Sarah from Australia
Couples
1 Bedroom
Stayed 11 nights in August 2014
Surrounded by Construction
Apartment is new and modern Just couldn't open curtains had a view of 3 construction sites pool has a good view and size of it was good
Breakfast wasn't great roof has holes in it only 2 staff u pick what one you want out of 3 choices but the staff have no idea what you are saying Room service is only till 4pm and had only sandwich chips or rice It's out of the way so you need to get a taxi everywhere and back which all adds up No staff there really speak any English Couldn't get any laundry done because they said it wouldn't get done for 2-3 days so we had to hand wash as we needed it sooner Apartment was new and modern good aircon but for a holiday I wish I was told about the 2 massive construction sites going on next door heard hammers banging from 7am till 11p not relaxing at all the money saved on this place we more than spent on transport Wish we went back to sea pearl villas that we stayed at 2 yrs earlier !! Pool was ok nice view but water was very shallow and a bit dirty wouldn't put head under over all I'd give it a 3/10
Reviewed August 19, 2014

Raymond from Malaysia
Groups
3 Bedroom
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
A very good accommodation
Large space, nice view, good price
Large space, nice view, good facilities, clean environment, good price
Reviewed August 01, 2014

Kevin from Singapore
Families with young children
3 Bedroom
Stayed 5 nights in July 2014
Pleasant and Comfortable
Spacious Apartment, Quiet Surroundings, Home away from Home
Reviewed July 22, 2014

Vincent from Singapore
Couples
1 Bedroom
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Excellent value
Huge room, reasonable price, very comfortable
Good
Reviewed April 27, 2014

Azwin from Malaysia
Groups
3 Bedroom
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Great place to stay, good location
It's private, decent place, takes big groups
Enjoyed it. Took up 2 units of the 3 bedroom units and had a blast with my pals
Reviewed February 06, 2014

Christina from Indonesia
Families with young children
2 Bedroom
Stayed 5 nights in January 2014
Good beaches n fun activities for children
Good value, Nice view and large rooms
Apartment was Good with 2 large rooms but only 1 bathroom. Good value. Quiet sorrounding and access have to use taxi or rent a motorbike
Reviewed January 25, 2014

Gavin from Singapore
Solo travelers
1 Bedroom
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Clean room, quiet location, nice ocean view from p
Clean room, quiet location, nice ocean view from pool
Stay was good. Staff was helpful. Room is just about right for the price. Far from nightlife. Quiet. Pool has superb ocean view.
Reviewed December 08, 2013

FAN from China
Groups
2 Bedroom
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
new comfort clean
new comfort clean
A new opened hotel with big room and good facilities. (Sea-view) A 5-mins drive to Patong Beach. Friendly staff.
Reviewed November 24, 2013

Yew from Malaysia
Solo travelers
2 Bedroom
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Disappointment Stay in a Hotel with thousands rule
Quiet, Privacy and Cold
The stay was rather disappointment especially the minute i walk inside the room, the floor is sticky, furniture is still new but the problem arise when i first check in, management had listed almost 10 regulations to follow, one of it is related to room cleanliness which i found that is ridiculous, it stated that if management found that room is dirty, guests will be fine 3000 Baht and 9 others unacceptable rules.
Reviewed June 20, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: