Excellent 8.3
Based on 222 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 222 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Rene from Switzerland
Couple
Honeymoon Villa
Stayed 7 nights in March 2015
Happy welcome back
villa, staff, location
we been back to this perfect place. The villas still in good shape. Before we stayed another more expensive place and got disappointed about the shape of the villa. We wanted to try something new but now we know The Bell Phuket is the best value for money.
Reviewed March 25, 2015

Bee from Singapore
Couple
Honeymoon Villa
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Satisfied
Privacy / spacious / friendly staffs
I am satisfied with the services from the staffs. They attend to our request promptly. Is a good place to relax with private pool that allow me to swim without any disturbance.
Reviewed March 17, 2015

Rene from Switzerland
Couple
Presidential Suite
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Wonderful to be back...
villa, staff, privacy
it's not easy to keep this high standard but the bell does. We just feel get home. All very friendly and remembered all about our special needs. Just great to be back.
Reviewed February 14, 2015

Rene from Switzerland
Couple
Honeymoon Villa
Stayed 6 nights in February 2015
Wonderful stay... romantic and cosy
villa, Staff, Food
from the checkin to checkout... Just perfect. The villas very privat, romantic and quiet. The perfect stay with ur love.
Reviewed February 13, 2015

Ettienne from South Africa
Couple
Stayed one night in January 2015
Sensational
Villas, privacy, pool
We had a great time, I highly recommend this hotel if you want total privacy. The villas are stunning!
Reviewed January 28, 2015

rendy from Singapore
Family with young children
Presidential Suite
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Not bad
Nice pool, food, location
Good
Reviewed January 26, 2015

Kim from Switzerland
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Huge and relaxing stay
Massive space, clean pool in the center of the appartement, service
Excellent thank you
Reviewed December 29, 2014

Khong from Singapore
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Great Villa, totally enjoyable stay
Private swimming pool with floats, full facility kitchen and very courteous staff
My family totally enjoyed the stay there. We were there for 3 days and 2 nights and it was absolutely one of my most relaxing trips overseas. My children were able to spend hours in the pool. The whole villa smelt of lemon grass because they provided a few oil burners and the whole compound was big enough if you needed private time, you could easily find a quiet corner to enjoy a drink alone or read a book.
Reviewed December 13, 2014

MATTHIEU from France
Family with older children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Sanctuary in countryside
Quiet, privacy, comfort
Very nice villa. Appreciate in room delivery breakfast, right on time. Food menu could be a little be revamped. Very comfortable, quiet and private villa with high standards.
Reviewed December 03, 2014

Xinni from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
A welcoming respite!
Private Pool, Great Service, Apple TV
A welcoming respite from the hectic work life. Booked this villa because of its private pool and it didn't disappoint being one of the largest i've experienced. The location may be alittle secluded (45 mins from Phuket International Airport), but thankfully they provide shuttles for villa guests to Kamala and Patong areas. Apart from the clean and relaxing villa, the staff play an important role to make you feel welcome as well. Great services and smiles to make you feel at home. The Apple TV was a nice gesture which provided additional entertainment for guests who would prefer to stay indoors. We enjoyed our stay tremendously!
Reviewed November 24, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: