Very good 7.5
Based on 2208 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2208 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Edwina from Indonesia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Good hotel, location, and staffs
Good hotel, location, and staffs
This was the 2nd time i stay at Belle resort, and always enjoy it. Thank you.
Reviewed May 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Yaumil from Malaysia
Group
Standard Room
Stayed one night in May 2015
Not bad.
1-okay 2-nice locations 3-
Its was nice rooms. Strategic located. Nearest to the beach. Everything in good condition.
Reviewed May 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

HAMDAN from Singapore
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
the breakfast was simple but nice
location to beach and shopping, staff, breakfast
You can easily find cheap and good restaurants on the same street of this hotel
Reviewed May 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Siaw from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
THE BELLE 29/04/2015 - 02/05/2015
Strategic location,
Overall was good. Walking distance to Patong Beach, Banglaroad for nightlife, JUNCEYLON shopping Hotel offer day trip to PHI PHI ISLAND, JAMESBOND ISLAND etc, cheaper compare to others. Only thing are -Hot water heater out of services everyday and have to request the staff to fix it -Swimming pool under maintainence
Reviewed May 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

David from United States
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed one night in May 2015
Had to change rooms, but the staff helped me do it
Big modern rooms
The description of the room included a balcony, but the room we were given had no windows, and on top of that it reeked of smoke. I told them we were supposed to get a balcony or at least a window, and they said that they couldn't give that to me. But they showed me two rooms to change to because of the smoke, and they both had windows, so it worked out in the end, and the rooms were quite large and nice.
Reviewed May 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Bo from Singapore
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
Great value!
price. location. comfort
My stay at the belle resort was awesome as usual. The staff were friendly. The rooms are clean and uncomfortable. The location is great. 5 minutes from bangla road and 2 minutes from the beach. However the standard room i stayed in this time, came without a window. And the lighting was adequate. So the room looked dim even with all the lights on. Also the power socket was quite far away from the bed. However all these are not major issues. The belle resort is a very value for money place!
Reviewed May 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

cholticha from Thailand
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 5 nights in April 2015
Very good one
good located , good price , good stuffs
I stayed in this hotel for 5nights and it was great. I asked the receptionist to changed my mattress(i had a backpain) they told me they can't change it so they offered me to change a new room. She let me check for the new room first and I said yes to change a new room it was a new building no elevator but it's fine for me to walk up The room in this B it's the new one and nice decoration If next time i go to Phuket again. I will come back agaim
Reviewed May 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

LIM from Malaysia
Family with teens
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
walking distance to bangla road
location, value for money, comfortable
we just stay for 2 nights, however everything is ok
Reviewed May 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kar from Malaysia
Group
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Not my expectation
very near patong beach
Reviewed May 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jeroen from Netherlands
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Hidden hotel near the beach
This hotel is near the beach, but at the end of a quiet dead end street and has great rooms with a large open shower area with a rain shower.
Reviewed April 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: