Very good 7.5
Based on 2207 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2207 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 5.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

Muhammad from Malaysia
Group
Superior Balcony Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
memorable phuket
The room but the wifi is quite slow. The reception is so kind and helpful. The place is strategic and only walk distance to beach and other interesting place
Fully satisfied
Reviewed October 11, 2014

Lyn from New Zealand
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 7 nights in October 2014
The Belle Resort----our experience
Location Wifi
Did not feel that the room accommodation matched up to the pictures on the Internet. We had a room on a corner of the building which only had 1 chair and a low bed which had almost no room on the open side and zero room on the other. The bed was as hard as rocks and I can honestly say the worst hotel bed I had ever experienced in all my world-wide travels. We were unlucky enough to experience very unseasonal continual very heavy rain for the week we were there so being confined to the room for extended time was a real downside for us----thank goodness we had wifi connection which operated o.k most if the time
Reviewed October 09, 2014

Lay from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
recommended for stay
Good Location, good food, good price
Reviewed October 08, 2014

yeo from Singapore
Couple
Superior Balcony Room
Stayed one night in September 2014
Once i enter the deluxe & standard rm i got shock!
Location Only
Hi , Just wanna to do a quick n fast feedback . i was booking 2 day for deluxe room and 1 day for the standard room . Once i enter the deluxe room i was shock with the room smell is so stink why the room smell like sweat or whatever ???? And i found alot of ant n bug . the swimming pool is still acceptable . And the 3rd day am changing my room to the standard room ! This is more even shock !! The room smell is unbearable STINK ! No window in the room ,no window in the toilet .A How am i going to stay for the night ????? Pls do something to your room .It will make me and ur future customer bad impression for your hotel n Room !
Reviewed October 07, 2014

Aamir from Pakistan
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
This is not a Resort at all Its a Guest house
The 1st impression was very bad Its totally diff rooms as what they mention in pictures n their web site No good lobby No good wash rooms Only they r doing the rooms daily Towels availablenin rooms were quite old and almost near to ne scraped Overall exp was not good since they showing good pics on met but reality is entirely different I dont recommend anyone for this hotel Only thing good with hotel is the good location One can get good hotel in this range in the same area
Reviewed October 06, 2014

Ashraf from Yemen
Group
Standard Room
Stayed 10 nights in September 2014
amazing location
clean , good location and comfortable
It was good
Reviewed October 02, 2014

Nabila from Indonesia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in August 2014
nica place to stay
interior, location, staff
nice
Reviewed October 02, 2014

suganda from Indonesia
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 6 nights in September 2014
good location
room was ok. staff was ok. room clean was ok.
comfort was not ok, because no generator when city electricity went off.
Reviewed October 01, 2014

azreil from Malaysia
Group
Standard Room
Stayed one night in September 2014
COMFY STAY AT THE BELLE RESORT PHUKET
1. STRATEGIC LOCATION NEAR PATONG BEACH 2. EASY PUBLIC TRANSPORT 3. NEAR TO PHUKET'S NIGHT MARKET
THE ROOM IS BIG ENOUGH FOR 2 PERSONS, THE HOTEL STAFFS ALWAYS READY TO ASSIST AND THE HOTEL IS LOCATED IN THE PRIME AREA OF PATONG BEACH
Reviewed September 30, 2014

Ping from Australia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in April 2014
Good for short stay
Good location, quiet, close to main attractions
Reviewed September 28, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: