Very good 7.5
Based on 2207 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2207 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 5.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

MOHD from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed one night in September 2014
YOU GET WHAT YOU PAID FOR
LOCATION, NEAR AMENITIES, QUIETE
1. THE HOTEL RECEPTIONIST NOT FRIENDLY OR HELPING AT ALL. BOTH THE MALE AND FEMALE RECEPTIONIST DONT SMILE, DONT REALLY UNDERSTAND ENGLISH AND SHOW UNFRIENDLY FACE. 2. MY AIRCOND NOT PROPERLY WORKING. CAN ADJUST AT 29 CELCIUS ONLY. EVEN I TRY SO MANY TIME TO LOWER THE TEMPERATURE DOWN, IT STILL AT 29 CELCIUS. SO, IT IS PRETTY HOT. 3. THE BED HAVE BED BUGS!!!! I ONLY NOTICE IT WHEN I WANT TO SLEEP. BECAUSE MY LEG AND BACK SO ITCHY. FIRST I THOUGHT IT WAS MOSQUITOES BUT WHEN I CHECK, IT IS BED BUGS!! 4. THE TOURIST PACKAGE OFFERED BY HOTEL IS EXPENSIVE. 5. BUT, THE LOCATION IS 2 MINUTES WALK TO PATONG BEACH, NEAR RESTAURANT,GIFT STALLS, MC DONALD AND 5 MINUTES WALK TO BANGLA ROAD
Reviewed September 28, 2014

WEE from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Hotel is near to the beach
It is strategically located far from major shopping area. The staff are friendly. Please be extra careful for the slippery floor, I fall down heavily on the wet staircase.
Reviewed September 25, 2014

Chee from Singapore
Couple
Superior Balcony Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Not too bad.
location, location, location
The staff, although not smiling a lot, are quite helpful actually. Managed to get a free upgrade after we found the initial room not up to standard.
Reviewed September 25, 2014

Anand from Singapore
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed one night in October 2013
Brilliant value for money hotel
Value for money,location.room standards
Great stay,great staff and excellent value for money. Will definitely be back again.
Reviewed September 21, 2014

Sydpasu from Thailand
Solo traveler
Superior Balcony Room
Stayed one night in June 2014
Smell Dirt and Stupid Service
A smelly hotel in a small alley with nothing to remember about. Service was bad, it should have not been worse.
Reviewed September 21, 2014

Hui from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
simple budget hotel
convenient, walking distance to the beach, cheap
basically its a shop house transformed hotel. room is tiny even for superior room.. room is clean but toilet had bad smell. cant expect much because anyhow its a budget hotel. love the location as it closed to the beach, bangla road, mcd, subway etc.. very limited breakfast sets (if included)...
Reviewed September 20, 2014

JEEYIN from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Balcony Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
location is convinient
good location,value of money,comfortable
the location of the resort is very convenient, i stay there 2 night, the room is comfortable and cheap, enjoyable. the design of the hotel is a good concept. recommend.
Reviewed September 19, 2014

SIEW from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
It's really clean n comfortable!
nearby patong beach, Bangla street. Massage n food also there!
nearby patong beach, Bangla street. Massage n food also there! Clean n comfortable!
Reviewed September 17, 2014

Thanvara from Thailand
Business traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Very reasonable price with good accomodations
1. The price is exceptionally great
Reviewed September 16, 2014

Wei from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Balcony Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Affordable Rate but Uncomfortable Stay
Nothing is best. We stayed the Belle Resort for 3 nights. The first 2 nights were terrible. Guests talking and laughing out loud in the middle of the night (3-4am) at the lobby with loud music on! Due to no insulation for the hotel room door, we didn't even have chance to take a good rest. Unpleasant smell from the pillow makes the stay even more uncomfortable. For the first 2 nights, the room smelled like sewage and surprisingly the funny smell went off at the last night. The staff was not friendly and lack of knowledge to recommend local dinner place. In general, it needs a lot of improvements to call themselve a resort/hotel.
Reviewed September 16, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: