Very good 7.5
Based on 2207 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2207 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 5.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Jacques from South Africa
Group
Superior Balcony Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Perfect!
Location, staff and bed
We stayed here for 3 days. Perfect location, close to the beach, Bangla Road, markets, shops etc. but still far enough not to be bothered by the noise. The staff are friendly and very helpful. ATM located right in front of the hotel. Rooms are clean with friendly cleaner always ready to assist. The mini bar is located at reception (not the room) and not overpriced. This is not a 5 star hotel and the decor has little flaws, but we were pleasantly surprised with what they had to offer for the amount we paid.
Reviewed December 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

HARTINI from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Not that so cozy.
Near to the beach, restaurant and shops, the staf is helpful but not friendly, we have to take our own luaggage to our room and look for own room, room a little bit stuffy.
Just a room to stays. Not friendly at all. Not so welcoming. Room a little bit stuffy and small. No user friendly to charge our handphones and camera for the socket.
Reviewed December 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Darren from United States
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 9 nights in December 2015
very near beach
near beach, walking street and resturants
location is good. wifi and internet were fine.. the room without a window is ok if u like to save money. the good sea inn across the street is on agoda and cheaper. hotel is quite. breakfast usually not included in the rate.
Reviewed December 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Yi from Hong Kong
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed one night in December 2015
Economic price with excellent location
Excellent location, friendly staff and good price
I was staying this hotel for half day only due to my midnight flight. This hotel is just 1 alley away from patong beach. Pro: Excellent location with just about ~cad18/night. I was in room 403 with no window and thus I wasn't disturbed by others except the rain on the roof. There was an elevator in my tower. The front desk ladies were very friendly and helpful. Con: the traditional room door key doesn't work well and I had to try many times to lock/unlock the room. The toilet was loosen and poor air ventilation. I had to stay inside the room (key must go inside the room to turn on the electricity and ac) and turn on the air con for at least 20 minutes to chill off the room a bit, otherwise several mosquitos will welcome you. As I am not expecting much from this hotel with this price, i would recommend to those who only need a place to stay for a short period of time.
Reviewed December 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kwee from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Balcony Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Location is good
Location is good, close to eatery n walking distance to patong beach n bangla road
A OK stay but the floor board in room is sinking
Reviewed December 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Chee from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Balcony Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Good location and friendly staff.
Location, staff, night life
Location of resort is near to the Patong beach and staff are keen to help out if there is any difficulaties. The room is cozy but overrated as the space is limited.
Reviewed December 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Michael from Australia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Good clean cheap hotel
Location, Price, Friendly Staff
A few dramas getting the safe screwed down to floor, and to work, but overall good clean hotel in central location, majority of staff not very good at English, but nice experience overall.
Reviewed December 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

MOHAMED from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Awesome
Superb Location, Clean, Value For Money
It was great, absolutely love the location, near the beach, Jungceylon Mall, Bangla Road & center of everything. Great budget hotel
Reviewed November 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Michael from Australia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Good cheap room
Location, price, cleean
Had some drama getting safe fixed, but overall good clean small room very central in Patong Beach
Reviewed November 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Cassie from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in November 2015
Good for a 1 night stay
Location closeness to restaurants
We stayed at this hotel overnight whilst travelling to different areas of Thailand. It was ok for the 1 night we stayed. It was clean and quite modern. Our room had no window which made it feel a little stuffy and small. Close to the beach, shops and restaurants so perfect for what we needed.
Reviewed November 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: