Very good 7.5
Based on 2208 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2208 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

Chloe from Australia
Couples
Superior Balcony Room
Stayed 5 nights in July 2014
I really loved this hotel for its simplicity
Kind staff, great location and nice facilities
This hotel is great for couples looking to stay in a big room with the bare necessities. It's a 8 minute walk to Bangla road which has a great night life. The staff are really nice and they stock up a great minibar. If you get breakfast included, you order it from an a la carte menu
Reviewed July 17, 2014

toni from New Zealand
Couples
Superior Balcony Room
Stayed one night in July 2014
Really enjoyable with great location
Room size, location and staff
We booked for 1 night first, then extended an extra two. The room was huge for a great rate and in a wonderful location right by the beach and Bangla rd. Would definitely recommend to all.
Reviewed July 17, 2014

Vinh from Vietnam
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Really worth to stay
location, room, staff
Reviewed July 16, 2014

Lay from Singapore
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Affordable place to stay at central location
Central Location, Cheap Food, Night Life
Belle Hotel was located just 2 minutes walk away from the Beach and 5 minutes away from the night life street Bangla Road. The hotel food was cheap, only 75baht for its Pad Thai and other food priced around 70-150 Baht. Do try the pizza deal at 150baht (with soft drink) at Wine Connection just two minutes walk away from Belle Resort. Overall the room was small, not very clean, but was quite worthwhile for the money we paid.
Reviewed July 15, 2014

pei from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior Balcony Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Relaxing
location, clean and comfort
Enjoying and have lot of fun with my two kids, will be coming back to stay in The Belle Resort in next Phuket's Travelling Trip.
Reviewed July 14, 2014

Arin from South Korea
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Just okay for the price
near to the patong beach
Just okay for the price
Reviewed July 11, 2014

abdul from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior Balcony Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
worst hotel ive ever stayed in phuket
location.price.
the place looks clean when you look at it from the website.but once youve stayed in the rooms,its pretty disgusting .mouldy shower head.smelly and prickly sheets.dusty air condition. tv reception .rude staff.the front reception looks like it was run by bunch of lazy teenagers.the only thing i like about this place is that its 2 minutes away from patong beach and its cheap.wont stay there again unless desperate
Reviewed July 09, 2014

Angelyn from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Everything is just fine and good.
Good in location, Comfortable hotel, Budgetory Price.
Except of the service others was good....
Reviewed July 09, 2014

Savi from Australia
Families with older children
Superior Room
Stayed one night in July 2014
Excellent for what we needed
Cheap, well located
It was exactly what we needed for one night in Phuket. The hotel was very cheap, but clean and comfortable. We stayed there with 2 teenagers. Had a standard room and a superior room. I would say pay the extra few dollars and upgrade to a superior room. The standard room has no windows and so needs the lights on all the time. I think this hotel is unsuitable for families with small children
Reviewed July 08, 2014

ho from Hong Kong
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed one night in July 2014
Nice place
near beach
Near beach but hard to find it
Reviewed July 07, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: