Very good 7.5
Based on 2207 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2207 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 5.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

Allan from Malaysia
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
comfortable stay
clean, comfortable room, short walk to beach
Reviewed May 28, 2014

Vivian from Malaysia
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
good service
Close to the ocean or beach,Activities for older children,Entertainment / nightlife
Reviewed May 27, 2014

Baria from Australia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in April 2014
its always a great place to stay at
clean, close to shops and friendly stuff
Reviewed May 27, 2014

Chiam from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
over all is ok, close the night life places
close the beach, close the nightlife places and the breakfast is good
the staff is friendly but the room is not really clean, got sand on the bed....
Reviewed May 27, 2014

Stephen from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior Balcony Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Location. Only 100m from the Patong Beach.
Location. Superb value for money when discounted.
That small lane is full of interesting shops - Best Benjarong (Bone China) in the world, good coffee shops, great tailor shops with great price and quality. Lots of Thai massage shops though I didn't try them. The Belle Resort has the best value for money when it's discounted more than 50%.
Reviewed May 25, 2014

ming from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in May 2014
Satisfactory
Location, reasonable price, nice simple menu.
Just normal. Nothing really special or memorable.
Reviewed May 24, 2014

Too from Singapore
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed one night in May 2014
really good!
the staff, the cleanliness & the location
we stayed at the belle for 6 days, and we were privileged to have such good staff. i cant remember his name but he is the only chinese speaking staff, he talked to us every time we left or returned to the hotel. we had a bit of an issue regarding the payment of breakfast on the last day however he was so helpful, even though we were forced to pay for breakfast in the end, it was obvious that he really had tried to waiver the meal. location is great, specially when we went out for a drink, not needing to take a taxi. we simply walked to bangla street every time we fancied. only issue is the parking, terribly small space, other than that,id recommend the place.
Reviewed May 18, 2014

Ming from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Nice and comfortable hotel
High speed internet, close to major attractions, nearby beach
I like the hotel room's design, clean, easy communicate with hotel staff
Reviewed May 17, 2014

nicholas from Singapore
Couples
Superior Balcony Room
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
My stay in Phuket was a roller coaster ride.
It was close to the beach, scooter rental and major attractions like Bangla road. The staff were friendly, albeit not the most professional or helpful. They were mostly teens or young adults.
Not to expectations, but still adequately decent.
Reviewed May 17, 2014

Teh from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Boutique hotel with excellent pricing
Awesome Location, Price, Nice Rooms
Have stayed hear couple times and still say the same thing. Yes, it's a very nice boutique hotel, very central location, very lovely rooms with a very affordable price! Just noticed recently the staff might not be as friendly as before, but not to worry, Thailand is still my favourite and my best vacation destination because of it's friendly people and unique culture. Keep up the good work The Belle Resort! *Just get staff to smile and converse more sometimes. :)
Reviewed May 16, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: