Very good 7.5
Based on 2208 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2208 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Ray from Indonesia
Couples
Superior Balcony Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Reasonable, centrally located
value for money, centrally located, near public transport station
average OK
Reviewed May 06, 2014

Ali from Pakistan
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
V.nice
Close to beach, close to Bangla road and convenient
Nice. Staff couldn't communicate much in English but they still managed to understand.
Reviewed May 06, 2014

kong from Malaysia
Groups
Superior Balcony Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
beach,sun and bars
night life, shopping, beach
this hotel is really a budget hotel n full of mosquito in the room, I stay at room when in the midnight the aircon is not cool so warm 7 not friendly staff
Reviewed April 28, 2014

Jarwin from Philippines
Families with young children
Standard Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
convenient
close to Patong beach, close to nightlife and restaurants, can arrange tours
perfect
Reviewed April 27, 2014

Matthew from United States
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 5 nights in April 2014
Patong is pure debauchery
Location, Good Size, Well Designed
Coming from Singapore, I was a little overwhelmed with all the action. PRO TIP: Put on some headphones (even if you don't have anything to play music) and don't make eye contact. This will get you through the constant assault of tailors, massage girls, cigarette salesman, that line the street to this hotel. Don't get me wrong, it's not in a bad area, all of these things are found on every street. The hotel was nice, clean, and designed well. The kid that was cleaning seemed a little disappointed he didn't get to clean my room the first day. With that state of mind, you know it's going to be clean! The staff was really friendly but there was a bit of a language barrier. Luckily, my charades game was on point thanks to previous stops on my Asian adventure so the barrier wasn't too much to overcome. The hotel is really close to the Beach and Bangla road; THE thing to see. It's a different world. I'd stay here again once my liver recovers.
Reviewed April 25, 2014

Andy from Singapore
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
Ok, nothing fantastic
Location, location, location
Location was good. Some hotel staffs were friendly, 1 of them was very rude. Unfortunately, many of them don't really understand English. We had encountered an unpleasant experience: there was a room attendant came to check the mini bar and told us that we took some stuffs from it, in which we didn't. We tried to explain to him but he couldn't understand English language. On the day we were checking out and was told to pay the "missing stuffs." We rejected and managed to speak to the hotel manager over the phone and eventually they agreed to waive the bill. One thing we would like to highlight, there was a Chinese gentleman (who speaks Chinese language), looks like the hotel owner/manager who was pretty polite and helpful. In a nutshell, not much complaint with the kind of price and location, afterall it was only a short vacation.
Reviewed April 23, 2014

BOR from Singapore
Groups
Superior Balcony Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Poor quality and rooms are badly maintained
Location
Will not recommend to anyone.
Reviewed April 23, 2014

unchalin from Thailand
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed one night in April 2014
Easy to eat ,hangout .beach
Beach local restaurant nightlife
I back here twice time that it's good and easy to go around
Reviewed April 21, 2014

Tham from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
great location but staffs are poor
near beach, shopping and night life
besides the hotel being at a good location, the room are just average. staff does not look interested in you. some of them don't wear uniform, you don't know if they are staffs.
Reviewed April 19, 2014

Chant from Singapore
Couples
Superior Balcony Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Mediocre hotel...nothing more i can say.
Location, location and location.
We have been to better ones with this kind of price we are paying. Staffs wasn't that enthusiastic in attending us. Quite disappointed with their services. And guess what, there are blood stains on the pillow cover.
Reviewed April 19, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: