Very good 7.5
Based on 2208 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2208 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

David from Australia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
Great value, quiet and close to everything
price, cleanliness and location
Awesome Hotel in a great location close to restaurants, beach and shops (tourist prices due to location near the beach). Was very quiet and the staff were friendly.
Reviewed March 20, 2014

YAP from Malaysia
Families with older children
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Nice with friendly staff.
Location, Staff, and Environment
Reviewed March 20, 2014

Chin from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Great location with great value
Location, value, and location again
The hotel is located at the end of a small street which is not too accessible if you rent a car. No parking available also. But if you go around on foot, it is ideal as everything is within walking distance. It is not too far from the famous Bangla Street, within 10 minutes walking distance, and yet not too near to be too noisy at night. The room that we got was not in its best condition. The toilet blinds need some serious work done. Other than that, the bed was good, tv was good, and minibar was AMAZING (priced at 7-11 price so that you dont need to go out to buy alcohol or tidbits at night) I would return if i need a place which is value for money at a central location.
Reviewed March 18, 2014

EMRAN from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior Balcony Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
Perfect
Room service
Enjoyed every thing..……….........,,,......,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,Enjoyed every thing..……….........,,,......,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
Reviewed March 18, 2014

Chiu from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
Budget n clean
Clean, budget, easy access
The hotel location is near to beach road of Patong. Bangla road is not far and just about 5 minutes walk to reach. Lots of restaurants and bars nearby for drinks n food.
Reviewed March 17, 2014

Godfried from South Africa
Couples
Superior Balcony Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Room OK, Staff poor and cant speak English
Location only
OK, The staff is just not suited for the Job, for a Hotel that accommodates international tourists you will think that management will employ at least one person that can understand or say two words in English, but this was absent and we struggled to communicate to the staff, We could only communicate in sign language. But this problem lies with the management, the international language is English please employ a English speaking Thai in reception. On day three our room where not serviced at all and when we returned to the hotel at 15:00 we complained and then they wanted to service our room. I just said no, we want to rest now, not have a thai running around in our room cleaning it now.
Reviewed March 16, 2014

Angela from Philippines
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Very nice and enjoyed a lot as a couple
Centrally located, helpful staff, nice rooms
Stay was very pleasant, made us enjoy Phuket even more. First off, budget friendly price for a nicely modern designed rooms. Near local resto, tattoo shops. Just a block away from the beach and around 2 blocks from Bangla Road. Staff were also very helpful.
Reviewed March 16, 2014

travis from Australia
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
The Belle Resort
location noting else
average. the head lady at reception ws abrupt even rude. the male emoloyees were much nicer. i stayed in another hotel in phuket on the way back it was newer, cleaner and nicer for half the price.
Reviewed March 14, 2014

Shashank from India
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
Low cost average hotel
Best location , low cost, best location
Reviewed March 14, 2014

Tat from Malaysia
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
SuperB
Comfy,Strategic Location,Clean
Superb service with their multi language staff and location
Reviewed March 13, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: