Very good 7.5
Based on 2208 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2208 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

Noor from Singapore
Group
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Pleasant stay
Location. Location. Location.
It was a nice stay though room is abit disappointing.
Reviewed February 05, 2014

Suresh from Singapore
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
Centrally Located Budget Hotel
Location.Location .Location
The overall stay at Belle resort was just OK.This hotel is recommended only because of its central location.You can step out in a few meters to the Patong beach n Bangla road.This is a budget hotel and the hotel do not have an elevator! We stayed at the 3rd floor and had to go up and down the stairs each time.We stayed in a standard room with no window.The moment we stepped in,we felt suffocated because of the dim lights and the room was extremely tiny.When asked for a room change,the staff replied abruptly that all rooms were full and cannot give us another room.Another problem we faced at the hotel was communication.The staff had absolutely no knowledge in English and we literally had to make them understand in sign language!They even charged us for those items kept in the room for consumption which we did not have.Apart from all this,this hotel is the perfect choice to have fun if you intend to spend your entire vacation outdoor and would return to the hotel only at night to catch some sleep like we did.All these flaws can really be ignored when you can have easy accessibility to all the fun in Phuket and the amount of money which you can save for transportation.
Reviewed February 03, 2014

Erin from New Zealand
Group
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
close to all amenities + friendly attentive staff
Price, cleanliness, staff.
I had a great time at this hotel and wouldn't hesitate to stay here again. The check in was quick and easy. I had a few minor problems with the room and the staff were quick to deal with & fix them. A member of our group had to stay in another of their other hotels next door, which turned out to be a pretty trendy place. Both places had room for all our luggage and a safe for our valuables. The hotel is very modern & has a great relaxing outdoor area in the front. A friendly group of staff who were always attentive to our needs. Close to tons of restaurants, street vendors, & main beach. Lots of TV channels, a mini bar, and great air-con which cooled the room down quite quickly. Large sliding doors letting in the day light. A pool which looks barely used so it was great for a quiet evening swim. They offered the standard rate for laundry 50baht, which was washed/dried/folded by evening. Awesome service, we were all very happy with the hotel.
Reviewed February 02, 2014

Boone from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Wonderful room, even better locations
nice design, near to beach, near to nightlife
Could not have asked for more, except maybe more english TV channels. Everything is accessible and within walking distance.
Reviewed February 02, 2014

Jonathan from Sweden
Couple
Superior Balcony Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
very good
best bed in thailand. cheap minibar. good location
staff was ok, bed was awesome!!!! big thumps. for 35 us dollars for one superior room it was great! clean rooms
Reviewed January 30, 2014

ciaron from Australia
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 7 nights in January 2014
very good with very nice staff
location, friendly staff, great value for money
our stay was very pleasant.. right near the beach with a nice clean room and great for travelling on a budget
Reviewed January 28, 2014

Mohamed from Egypt
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 5 nights in January 2014
Good and comfortable stay
Comfortable, Excellent location and good designed rooms
Location: The hotel is brilliantly located in Patong. 1. It is only 200 meters from the beach. 2. It is 4-5 mins walk to Bangla Road and shopping Area. Staff: 1. Most of the staff do not speak in English which results in miscomunication. 2. Staff are not cheerfulost of the times. 3. The best staff works at the reception is called "Chacha". She is really helpful. Cheerful and of good help in booking excursions. Trips: 1. The hotel has a quite gopd list of places and islands to visit. (Which I think most of the hotels do have)
Reviewed January 27, 2014

haylee from New Zealand
Solo traveler
Superior Balcony Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Very close to beach!
Beach, shopping, relaxing
Very close to beach and restaurants - only a 10 min walk to Bangla Road which is where all the nightclubs are. The alleyway down to the hotel is a pain. You get hassled by the shop keepers. But it's like that all over phuket. There are massage places and restaurants and shops all down the alley. The staff at reception were quite unhelpful and not in a rush to see you. When i checked in they barely said anything to me and took me to my room without any words. The wifi for the first 2 days was non existent then perfect for the last day for some reason. I had the pad thai from the restaurant and it was bloody delicious, but only went once as it closes at 8 pm which is a little inconvenient. I did not see the pool the entire time I was there so I have no idea where it could be; a little disappointing as the pictures made it look outside and open. But the beach is about a 3 min walk and it's beautiful there so no need for a pool anyway. As I checked out they took forever to check my room but they sorted my taxi out and everything for a reasonable price. The room was really nice; more for one person as 2 might get a bit crowded. The balcony room overlooks the road you can't see the beach at all. I thought it was a good deal off agoda but really if you are into spontaneity, if you get a taxi from the airport into the city I think you could probably get a better one for the same price. All in all was good :)
Reviewed January 25, 2014

Jiang from China
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
comfortable stay
clean location and nice
good location to shopping mall and comfortable stay. enjoyed local food with beer
Reviewed January 25, 2014

Milan from Sweden
Couple
Superior Balcony Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Perfect!
Close to everything, clean room & friendly staff
It was perfect. Everything was much better Than I imagine. It's really close to everything, u have only like 1 minute to the beach and maybe 4-5 minutes slow walk to bangla road which is perfect.
Reviewed January 24, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: