Very good 7.5
Based on 2208 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2208 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

Shane from Singapore
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Not worth the money
Centrally located, fast check in and check out, five minutes from the beach
Our stay was not pleasant at all. We booked a superior room but looking at the room and the pictures, it seems like we were put up in a standard room. The design of the room was bad, it looked as if the room was completed halfway. Furthermore,the internet was not working about 80% of the duration of my stay.his could be a one off experience, but i'm definitely not going back there.
Reviewed December 25, 2013

Zhang from Singapore
Group
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Clean room, Close proximity to Patong beach
Close location to the beach, local food restaurants & friendly staffs
Clean and comfortable room with basic amenities. Unfortunately the air-con in my room was slightly faulty which took a long time to be cool the room, otherwise nothing to fault the room. Close proximity to the Patong beach and Bangla street. Nice restaurants located within the lane to the hotel such as Sabai Sabai and Marco Polo.
Reviewed December 25, 2013

Sheng from Singapore
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Modern Design, good for money
friendly staffs, nice bed, nice interior designs
It was a short 2 night stay at the hotel. Hotel is located in a quiet street which is very good given that it is only 5 minutes walk from a busy nightlife street. nice restaurants nearby.
Reviewed December 24, 2013

Yik from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Good location and helpful staff
Good location. helpful staffs. cheap drinks and food.
The location was undeniably one of the most accessible and convenient spot in patong. The staff were friendly. Helped us to call the taxi that we have pre bbooked. Room service was ok too. But rooms were small. One room was dark. Another room has poor sound isolation. Swimming pool was very small. Internet works on and off. But overall was still a good stay. Really loved the location as it's a 2 mind walk.
Reviewed December 24, 2013

Sashii from Singapore
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Had a fantastic stay!
Near shops but quiet and accessible
The rooms were small but just nice for a couple.It was clean too and the bed was really comfy,Would not mind staying here again.
Reviewed December 22, 2013

John from Norway
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Good value for money
Friendly staff, good prices in minibar and resturant
Reviewed December 22, 2013

Li from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior Balcony Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
great relaxing holiday with the sun, sand and sea
location, breakfast, price
location of the resort is fantastic though you might have trouble finding it the 1st time cos it is located at the end of a small lane. mins walk to the beach, watsons, macdonalds, starbucks, and lots of restaurants serving wondering and reasonably priced meals. the room itself was small but adequate. bed is big enuff for 2 adults n a toddler to sleep comfortably. however, need to improve on the room ventilation. luckily we got a room with a balcony and we could open the door wide to air the room everytime we are back. otherwise there is a damp, dank smell in the room whenever we are back after a long day. breakfast is not provided but is cheap and super good. we stayed at belle resort for 5 days n had our breakfast there all 5 days. love that the mini bar prices are same as convenience stores cos it means tt i can just open the fridge to grab a drink, open a pack of chips, or just have a cup noodle for a snack. staff is generally helpful and friendly. check in and check out was quick and fuss free. if we needed anything we were quickly attended to and we used the laundry service twice. both times the clothes came back clean and smelling good. very reasonably priced too. got the room at a steal of SGD$50 a night and if i m back in phuket and there is the same offer again, i will not hesitate to book at belle resort again.
Reviewed December 18, 2013

Clement from France
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Clean
Friendly staff, close to the beach
Good stay. The staff allow us to check in early in the morning and check in was fast. Room is clean, small but value for money, no restaurant in this hotel but can find food easily
Reviewed December 16, 2013

Tran from Vietnam
Group
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Pleasant and enjoyable.
Staff, location, price
A good one with high quality service of room service, attentive and caring staff. The hotel is located in the center, near the beach.
Reviewed December 16, 2013

ZACHARY from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
The location is superb
location, friendly staff
Overall it was a not so bad experience for the money that we are paying. Location is superb. Staff are friendly. But what I dont like bout this hotel is the wifi. Its sucks big time.
Reviewed December 16, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: