Very good 7.5
Based on 2208 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2208 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Huda from Singapore
Group
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Two rooms
pool table, location, staff
Got a room one level up from the other room, and it feels like we are staying in a mansionette whenever its time for bed when we leave the room below. Awesome! Not much luck with this room, got a 'visitor' from somewhere. A cockroach. Doesn't bother us much but if theres none, it will definitely be two thumbs up.
Reviewed June 09, 2015

Huda from Singapore
Group
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Not our first time
location, staffs,
A little renovation would be nice since the flooring creak and squeak sometimes. Cozy room, instead of partying the night away, we were just chilling on bed, movie-thon with food and drinks. Since we got the platform room, it reminds me of home!
Reviewed June 09, 2015

mohd from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
good location
in town, easy transportation, plenty restaurant nearby
Reviewed June 09, 2015

Daniel from United States
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Great value, location, and staff
Value, location, staff
We enjoyed the belle. It's an excellent location: very close the to party scene, very close to the beach, yet quiet because it's tucked away down a small street. They also have a lot of day trips that you can book through them for pretty cheap. The food was ok, but the coffee was pretty bad. Because of its great location, there are better food options nearby, so that isn't a big deal anyway.
Reviewed June 07, 2015

se from South Korea
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
this is a great hotel~
location, cleanness, great staff members
I never expected that this hotel will be nice. however, my prospect about it was totally wrong. everything was so great compared to a price of room. ^^
Reviewed June 06, 2015

DOMINIC from Germany
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Good value for money
Location, facilities, cheap
We stayed there only for one day but the location is great. In the middle of Patong, not far from the beach and many eateries around. Free Wifi as well as computers are provided. The room was clean and nice designed but don't expect too much ;) For that money, definitely worth to see.
Reviewed June 02, 2015

Hassan from Oman
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
Nice
Location , Clean ,
Reviewed June 01, 2015

Megat from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
I rate it overall as 8/10 :)
location, room condition and price
Reviewed May 31, 2015

fatma from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
hotel with a small room
location
I feel uncomfortable. Small bathroom, n bad towel.
Reviewed May 31, 2015

Siti from Singapore
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
Great Location
Great location , friendly staff , comfy room
I love the location. Easily accessible to Bangla road. Its just 2-3 mins walk to the beach. The staff were friendly and went out of their way to help us with directions. Highly recommended !!!
Reviewed May 29, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: