Very good 7.7
Based on 852 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 852 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 6.2
Sort by

Fiona from Singapore
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed 26 nights in July 2013
Room is spacious and clean
Clean, spacious room and friendly lady at reception (think she's the boss)
We enjoyed our stay at Bird Cage; lady at reception (think she's the boss) was always smiling and friendly and occasionally chatty. Other staff at reception not as friendly. Room cleaning staff very efficient and friendly and our room was always very clean everyday. Walk to beach is about 10mins, convenient.
Reviewed August 22, 2013

Andre from Indonesia
Couples
Economy Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
standard hotel
standard hotel and not expensive
it was a standard hotel with a standard room. Location is central. it's good for people who is travelling and use hotel for sleep only.
Reviewed August 11, 2013

Deirdre from Canada
Solo travelers
Economy Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
Centrally located at an affordable price
Location, cleanliness and design
I enjoyed my stay. Check-in and out was painless. I had a nice room.
Reviewed August 07, 2013

MUN from Malaysia
Couples
Economy Room
Stayed 6 nights in May 2013
i love phuket so much...i will come again
clean,nice staff,near shopping center,restaurant,beach
Everything very good, try come stay a few then u will get it how good
Reviewed August 06, 2013

MUN from Malaysia
Groups
Economy Room
Stayed 5 nights in May 2013
i love phuket
clean,nice staff,comforter room
Guesthouse hotel not expensive, very clean, nice staff!
Reviewed August 06, 2013

MUN from Malaysia
Groups
Economy Room
Stayed 6 nights in May 2013
i will be booking for next trip
nice staff,comforter room,nearest shopping & food
The guest is very clean, staff very nice, nearest to shooping,restaurant! I'm love phuket so much
Reviewed August 06, 2013

Arruneysha from Indonesia
Couples
Economy Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Budget hotel and clean
Location, Clean, Cheap
The hotel building is not exactly new, but there is always a housekeeper who cleans every day. Check in and check out pretty quick process. The receptionist guy is unfriendly, but the lady was very friendly people. Overall, the hotel was quite nice with the cheap price.
Reviewed August 03, 2013

nenad from United States
Solo travelers
Economy Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
there is better places to stay
look somewhere else
room was smelly,and small ,there is no elevator ,ac was so bad that i think mid range room fan will do better job,there is better places around(even across the street) dont expect smile from gentleman on front desk (but ok i got them from lady who work next shift)
Reviewed August 02, 2013

Fadzli from Malaysia
Groups
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
very nice
staf, location and value for money
No problem.very nice stay at Patong Beach. Easy access to the center of Patong Beach.
Reviewed July 17, 2013

Abdullah from Turkey
Couples
Economy Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Exciting holiday
location, helpful owner . Price
Nice location , great staff. , clean rooms..fast internet.. Only con is lack of elevator..so demand a room in first or 2nd floor..
Reviewed July 17, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: