Very good 7.7
Based on 852 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 852 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

Levi from Belgium
Groups
Economy Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2011
Location close to the action and calm at night
price, location, friendly staff
we arrived more than 2 hours delayed from the airport @ 3 in the morning. the girl @ the reception received us and immediately registered us. the staff was at all times very friendly and helpfull. they arranged a taxi service back to the airport at a very good price. hotel is clean and ideal for solo travellers or people looking for a good price quality ratio. located close to the beach ( 2min walk) and bangla road (2 min). no noise at night. in the same street are several laundry services and good thai restaurants are closeby.
Reviewed November 24, 2011

Thomas from Ireland
Couples
Economy Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2011
Very modern and great location
Very clean and tiny rooms.
Very good location as it was close to the main shopping and partying areas. It's only a short walk to the beach.
Reviewed November 21, 2011

Cynthia from Netherlands
Couples
Economy Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2011
Good location and good value for money
Good location, friendly staff and clean
We booked for 3 nights and we were satisfied. It's a few minutes walk from the nightlife on Bengla Street and the big shopping mall. Staff are friendly and happy to help. We thought the aircon didn't work well and they fixed it ( we'd got it on the wrong setting). We stayed in a economy room which are small but fine. They booked us an airport taxi at 600 baht which was pretty good. All in all a good stay.
Reviewed November 14, 2011

Chang from Singapore
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2011
Acceptable hotel for budget travellers
price
had a great stay, the place was clean although the toilet was kinda stinky but the stuff fixed it up. the room was okay, clean sheets and all but places like the top of the cupboard could do a bit of dusting. the overall experience was good though.
Reviewed November 13, 2011

Danny from Malaysia
Couples
Economy Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2011
Good Service
Good Service
This is a small hotel, backpacker's style. Expect basic facilities, the rooms are decent but small. There were bugs in our room during our stay and we have to get the hotel staff to remove them. The good thing is that the place is pretty cheap and close to the city centre where all the action is.
Reviewed November 11, 2011

LIK from Malaysia
Couples
Economy Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2011
Really budget n clean
Price and location
Stayed here for 3 nights. The room is clean and cozy. I love the location, it's only 5 mintues walk to the beach and Bangla Road. Nothing to complain about for the service. The boy (morning shift) at the front desk is polite and friendly, and able to speak English quite well. 2 bottles of drinking water are provided daily for free. Hair dryer and water boiler are available upon request. There is no elevator but it's not a problem for me. Overall i'm satisfied with my stay here and would definitely recommend this to my friends. I've got more than the price that i've paid.
Reviewed October 25, 2011

Scott from United States
Families with older children
Economy Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2011
Good value in convenient location
Location, value
this hotel offers a great value play. close to a lot of the action around patong, clean room, and friendly staff. lot of stairs, so get a lower floor room if available. bangla road just a couple minutes walk, and short walk to the beach as well
Reviewed October 16, 2011

anthony from Australia
Solo travelers
Economy Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2011
great location
friendly staff and location excellent
hotel was friendly and reasonably priced...air con was good and cable tv had australia network and crime channel...i found staff to be helpful and friendly and it also had a fridge to store drinks or food....i think best value for money inphuket area near bangla rd...
Reviewed September 22, 2011

Anthony from Singapore
Solo travelers
Economy Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2011
Great location but small rooms
Clean room, nice pillows and mattress
Although this guesthouse is small, it is cosy and conveniently located which is within walking distance to Bangla Road. They are improving their facilities with own coffee house! WiFi works well and its free!
Reviewed September 17, 2011

Bui from Vietnam
Couples
Economy Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2011
Average hotel
clean room
This hotel is in a small lane off Patong area, walking distance to every crowded places at Patong; walking to the beach through short cut is quite far. Clean room and very helpful staff.
Reviewed September 06, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: