Very good 7.7
Based on 852 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 852 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 6.2
Sort by

alireza from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2011
lovely hotel at all
nice
staying there was so lovely.my friends and i was so pleased that staying in this cheap and fantastic hotel.i recommend every body that if you have plan to go to patong beach ,try this hotel,you will love here
Reviewed September 04, 2011

XIAO from
Groups
Economy Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2011
Great location but with lots mosquitoes
Clean room & great location
Hotel is just 10mins walk to Patong Beach and 5mins walk to Bangla street. 7-11 located at the opposite road. And favourite Subway restaurant is nearby too. But be prepared to get mosquitoes bite..is just everywhere. There are some problem with their shower facility too. And we requested to change the room. Hotel provide transfer to Airport too. Is a great hotel with very good location.
Reviewed August 26, 2011

Scott from United States
Families with older children
Economy Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2011
Great value for the money
Good Central location
great central location and off the main road, so it is not so noisy even though in the middle of town. this is a good value hotel, you get a very adequate room for a great price, doesn't have all the extras, but if you don't need them, was great. bed was comfortable and room was clean, only downside was 5 flight of stair to get to the room. my special thanks to all of the staff, especially boom and sam for their help with a situation that had come up while i was there. they went out of their way to help me and i can't express how much i really appreciated their assistance.
Reviewed August 25, 2011

Michele from Germany
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2011
Cheap Hotel in excellent location
Value for money, central but quiet, very friendly staff
Great stay, only one thing which I would change: add shower curtains as otherwise everything in the bathroom is soaking wet after showering
Reviewed August 24, 2011

Andy from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Economy Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2011
Great location & nice service from staffs
cleanliness, comfort room, helpful staffs, low budget, wi-fi
this place's fully recommended for people who try to find low cost, strategic location, comfort room, and helpful staffs.
Reviewed August 21, 2011

Ka from Malaysia
Groups
Economy Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2011
Satisfied hotel
Very well service especially on housekeeping, great location
The hotel service itself is the main attraction for me. Housekeeping is nicely done. Once my handphone was left in the room, instead of gone missing, it's nicely placed on the bed waiting for this owner to come back. Hotel staff are always there to serve you. Located strategicly between all the massage centers, convenient stores, Patong Beach, Motorbike renting shops & a couple of minutes walk to the exotic Bangla road. Therefore, it's always a good nice sleep after the heavy music & drink at Bangla. Very well budget hotel for all type of travellers! The only con is WiFi signal is weak at rooms and there's no lift/evalator if your rooms are on the 4th floor.
Reviewed August 16, 2011

wai-hin from Hong Kong
Couples
Economy Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2011
good guesthouse hotel
very close the beach
it is good guesthouse hotel, very close the patong beach, wifi is free, the staff is very friendly and nice,they try their best to my problem. the hotel just behind the tiger inn, along the lane of near tiger inn, walk about 15 m, pay attention to the right hand side, you will see the hotel. the price is reaonable. room is clean but small. it is good for budget traveller.
Reviewed July 31, 2011

Ricky from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Economy Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2011
Great Location with good rate
Selling point
The Bird Cage patong is good place for backpacker, near beach and just walking to nightlife place. The room is clean with reasonable price.
Reviewed July 14, 2011

JEROME from Singapore
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2011
Could work with a lift
Street away from the clubs
the best thing about the hotel was that it was literally a street from bangla road where all the clubs were. its an okay distance from the beach but everywhere in patong is nearby as long as you rent a bike. the hotel room was alright, decor was okay but it lacked a lift. i stayed on the fifth level and had to walk up and down the stairs each time i left and returned to the hotel and it was irritating.
Reviewed July 11, 2011

dai from Malaysia
Families with older children
Economy Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2011
good location.very clean.i like the hotel.
everything is good.
3 times to phuket.this hotel i like very much.the location is very good . all the staff is very friendly and clean.with good t.v
Reviewed July 08, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: