Excellent 8.2
Based on 249 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 249 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Anika from Canada
Couple
Superior Sea Front
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Clean, Nice swimming pool.
breakfast, swimming pool, friendly staff
We checked in late and the process was quick with a refreshing welcome drink. The pool was quite nice although it rained a lot while we were there! Lots of sunbeds. Quite good value for money with breakfast included.
Reviewed May 11, 2014

RONALD from Australia
Couple
Superior Sea Front
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
STERILE 5 STAR
RECEPTION STAFF, BREAKFAST, POOL WITH SWIM UP BAR
APART FROM THE RECEPTION STAFF, ALL OTHERS VERY CLINICAL, A SMILE AND THAT IS ALL. THE HOTEL IS SPOTLESSLY CLEAN, THE STAFF ATTEND TO EVERY REQUEST IMMEDIATELY BUT EXPENSIVE AND THE ONLY REASON WE STAY (WE LIVE IN KARON, PHUKET) WAS A BIT AF LUXURY WHILE AGODA HAD THE SPECIAL AVAILABLE. WOULD NOT EVEN CONSIDER AT NORMAL RATE. BREAKFAST LARGE CHOICE BUT STAFF CANNOT COOK EGGS.
Reviewed May 04, 2014

tim from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Sea Front
Stayed 6 nights in September 2013
fantastic, welcoming,safe,affordable
breakfast ,central to everything
Reviewed May 03, 2014

Tara from India
Family with teens
Superior Sea Front
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
Great experience!
Staff! Swimming pool! Rooms!
We had a very good stay at Front Village. We had booked the room with a max capacity of 2 adults. When I called and requested for an extra person, they upgraded our room for the family room for the same price as the original room. The staff were very nice and accommodating. The complimentary breakfast was pretty good. The swimming pool is very nice and they have a happy hour. It is located very close to Karon beach, about 2 min walk. The only downside was the walk to the beach meant you had to pass the sewage very briefly. Overall had a great stay and would recommend this place!
Reviewed April 26, 2014

Chik from Singapore
Couple
Studio
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Great!
near beach
Great!
Reviewed April 21, 2014

Kate from Australia
Group
Superior Sea Front
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Stunning hotel with lovely staff
Staff, rooms, food
The staff were absolutely superb, and their English was amazing, so this was our first experience. We were taken to our room, which was a king bed when we requested twin, so we got a free upgrade, and the room was perfect, with sea views. The pools were lovely, with a swim-up bar, and the cocktails were the only disappointment of our stay. Breakfast buffet was extensive and of high quality, and the location was close to the beach, the main precinct of Patak Road, and also Patong. We would highly recommend the Front Village.
Reviewed March 18, 2014

Snezana from Serbia
Couple
Superior Sea Front
Stayed 9 nights in October 2013
beach, great hotel, excellent holiday
buffet breakfast, king size bed, great room
The Front Village Hotel is excellent hotel with large rooms,large king size beds and excellent breakfast. Staff is great. I can recommend this hotel. Excellent!
Reviewed March 06, 2014

Michele from Australia
Couple
Superior Sea Front
Stayed 8 nights in November 2013
Can get better hotel closer to amenities
The pool - breakfast staff and pool bar staff
If it wasn't for the dinning staff and pool bar staff this hotel would struggle. The staff at reception could not understand you or didn't want to help you, we asked about Internet told it was $600THB a day, only to find out that we could obtain 7 days for $1000THB from another guest. The internet hardly worked in the room. The pool area is nice.
Reviewed December 12, 2013

DIANE from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior Sea Front
Stayed 9 nights in November 2013
pleasant attentive polite staff
Staff polite - -good reception people -great cleaners
It was ok But as we told them the breakfast in no way caters for Western/Europeon visitors Food is boring -cold and runs out of key items It starts day badly
Reviewed December 06, 2013

Irene from Spain
Couple
Superior Sea Front
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Nice hotel but too noisy
location, friendly staff and pool
the room was too noisy, we had to change rooms because at 6 am we could hear all noises coming from the kitchen that woke us up
Reviewed December 02, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: