Excellent 8.2
Based on 249 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 249 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

simon from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior Sea Front
Stayed 6 nights in April 2013
Very relaxing and enjoyable stay
Very attentive, polite and friendly staff. Pool area and gardens were well maintained, big comfortable beds
A very enjoyable stay, a quiet area of Karon but only a 5 minute walk to the shops bars and restaurants of Karon
Reviewed May 01, 2013

John from United States
Solo traveler
Superior Sea Front
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
OK
The pool was nice. No "best" items to mention
The internet was horrible, the pool was lovely but not openned long enough. A quite couples hotel to be used as a start point for tours and other activities away from the hotel.
Reviewed April 25, 2013

Janelle from Australia
Couple
Superior Sea Front
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
Good hotel with nice pool
clean rooms, good pool, ocean view
Our only concern about this hotel is that some other reviewers mentioned problems with mosquitoes. While we did not have any complaints in April I can see that they could be an issue at other times as there are water retention areas behind and in front of the the hotel. The hotel is on the main road into Karon beach but traffic noise was not a problem. Rooms are tiled and well set up with a small balcony attached.
Reviewed April 20, 2013

can from China
Couple
Superior Sea Front
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
The pool is nice and the room also,good
Pool,room,location
Is good hotel with good price,but the weaknesss point is no free wifi,if you want wifi,you need pay 200per day,also very slow ,some staff is no so hospitarity
Reviewed April 13, 2013

Michaela from Slovakia
Solo traveler
Superior Sea Front
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
very relaxing
pool, room size, location
Even though, there was not free wi-fi service(whats usually very important for me) I enjoyed my stay very much. Spacious modern rooms, comfortable bed, breakfast served as a buffet, helpful friendly staff, chilling atmosphere at the pool side. Decided to upgrade my 3th floor room to pool side room. I had really pleasant stay.
Reviewed March 20, 2013

Ursula from Switzerland
Couple
Superior Sea Front
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Good location, however very close to busy street
Location and good rooms
We enjoyed our stay, however we would not stay longer than 2 nights as it is rather noisey, at night due to the road just in front of the hotel.
Reviewed March 15, 2013

JAVIER from Spain
Couple
Superior Sea Front
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
Quiet location and no surprises
Near the Karon beach, comfortable rooms, fun pool
Hotel staff didnt want to call the van we arrange when we were running late in going back to the airport unless we pay for that call. All activities and internet fee were too overpriced.
Reviewed January 14, 2013

RENEE from Australia
Couple
Superior Sea Front
Stayed 4 nights in November 2012
Great location and awesome pool
Pool, breakfast, location, staff
Great location, away from the noise but an easy ten minute walk to the beach and main shopping and restaurant area. Huge wrap-around pool with swim up bar. Great breakfast with very attentive staff. Onsite massage service always seemed unstaffed but was twice the price of anywhere in town anyway. Large, clean, dark, quiet room but very hard mattress and pillows.
Reviewed January 01, 2013

Michael from United States
Couple
Superior Sea Front
Stayed 5 nights in December 2012
friendly staff
this was our\my first time in phuket so i did not know all the separate beach areas. this place is at the beginning of katong beach so 10minute walk to beach and places to eat. the view from the hotel overlooks a swamp so really not a great view of the ocean. this is a busy place at this time of year. the staff were helpful the room nice but no dressers to store clothes. you will need to rent a scooter but u will need to rent one no matter where you stay to get around. the staff were helpful in booking tours.
Reviewed December 31, 2012

Martin from United Kingdom
Group
Superior Sea Front
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Nice hotel just on the edge of town
Quieter location
I stayed for 3 nights over Xmas this year & found this hotel to be a nice quiet alternative from some I've stayed in before nearer the busy parts of town. There are 2 long thin swimming pools which are great for cooling off in but not so good for swimming lengths in. The breakfast is the standard international buffet but offer enough variety for everyone
Reviewed December 29, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: