Excellent 8.3
Based on 2589 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2589 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 9.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

WEI from China
Couple
Plaza Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Praise and Suggestions
comfort environment, good loctation and nice staff performance
I really aprreciate the comfort peaceful environment and the cozy ambience that The Kee Resort & Spa offered, and I very enjoy the time spent in the hotel! It would be better if the prices during peak tourist season are cheaper.
Reviewed February 19, 2016

Peter from Australia
Couple
Plaza Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Great resort and close to everything. very friendly staff
This is our second time staying here and we love it
Reviewed February 11, 2016

Brandon from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 9 nights in January 2016
Perfect location
Had a great stayed mainly thanks to the lovely and ever helpful staff aided by the perfect location, only a walk away from everything Highly recommend
Reviewed February 05, 2016

Samantha from Australia
Couple
Plaza Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Gorgeous hotel in the heart of Patong Beach
Facilities, Room, Location
Great stay at the Kee Resort and Spa. The staff were extremely accommodating and helpful for all requests and needs. The location was walking distance to everything - the beach, the shops, the main strip, Banyala road, restaurants etc. The resort facilities were incredible - the pool was beautiful and the in-pool bar was hosted by friendly and fun bar staff who made delicious cocktails. The room was beautiful and overlooked the pool. It was pricey but I expected that for the Christmas holiday period.
Reviewed January 31, 2016

Ayumi from United Kingdom
Group
Plaza Room
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Awesome!
All is spotless - service, cleanness and location. Actually it's located very close to go go bar area but can not hear the big sound once coming back to the hotel. The pool is rather small but can't expect more because of the location. The music at the pool area is also nice, I like it. I would say the price is reasonable. Definitely I can recommend it.
Reviewed January 31, 2016

Yeung from Hong Kong
Family with teens
Plaza Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
near the beach
near the beach
Reviewed January 22, 2016

abdulaziz from Qatar
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Nice location
Facilities , location and staff
Very nice hotel in very nice location Room is clean and big Staff are friendly and know helpful Food is nice and delicious Recommend this hotel
Reviewed January 20, 2016

ying from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Ok
Swimming pool
Reviewed January 16, 2016

James from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 8 nights in December 2015
close to beach and close to bangla road
Close to beach, great facilities, great rooms
The rooms are great and the facilities are great. It is very close to the beach, however, it is also next bangla road. so it can get a bit loud if your room is on the southern side (mountain side). Some of the staff were very friendly, but some were very rude.
Reviewed January 09, 2016

Siti from Singapore
Group
Plaza Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Great rooms but poor wifi signal.
Pool,Room,Bathrooms
The room was huge with a sofa bed. The bathrooms are great too with a place to shower and a separate bathtub on its own. The pool was the best in the hotel. It's huge and it's beautiful. It's a walking distance to bangla road but abit further to The Malls as we have to walk out a stretch of road. Unfortunately , there's something wrong with the wifi on that day and we barely get any signal. :(
Reviewed January 08, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: