Excellent 8.3
Based on 2585 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2585 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Joy from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 5 nights in November 2015
Location and hotel facilities is good
Location ,rooms, and facilities
Okok only .. Everything is good except the staff , very rude don't know how to smile .. Approach guest like owe them money .. Inform them for late check out they give me until 1pm .. But 12 pm hotel card cannot use anymore ..
Reviewed December 06, 2015

Amir from Eritrea
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
I like it
Location, comfortable and near everything
Again I stay more days in this hotel
Reviewed December 06, 2015

Amir from Eritrea
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 6 nights in October 2015
Nice hotel
Location, comfortable and near everything
I stay more days in this hotel
Reviewed December 06, 2015

Amir from Eritrea
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Nice hotel near everything
Location, comfortable and near beach
I like it and near beach and everything mall and bangla Road
Reviewed December 06, 2015

Aidan from Australia
Group
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 5 nights in November 2015
Kee resort
Location, staff have relatively good English skills and overall a very clean/nice hotel
Only complaint I could have is room service. We ordered via the TV and we never received it, but my friends in another room ordered via telephone and had no problems. Other than that hiccup, the resort was very good. Very nice staff that are more than happy to help. And they have normal flushing toilets! Something that's not overly common in Thailand.
Reviewed December 05, 2015

Simon from Australia
Solo traveler
Plaza Room
Stayed 6 nights in November 2015
The Kee
location location location
Surprisingly close to the action but noise was not an issue
Reviewed December 05, 2015

stephen from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 6 nights in November 2015
Great location but still relatively quiet
Location pool resteraunt food
Everything was great at the kee.from the first contact at reception late at night.they were expecting us. The resteraunt food was great . The big American breakfast delivered to the room was pre cooked and packed,not as good as fresh, not having a winge but go down for the fresh breakfast is the go. Freindly staff,great service all round.definately would stay again.we have stayed at many hotels in patong and this would be top 2 for shore..
Reviewed December 01, 2015

Stacie from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Lovely Designed Hotel with Clean Rooms
Cleanliness, Food
The customer service was fantastic. The food, dinner and breakfast, was delightful. The rooms are modern and very clean, although my room smelt like cigarette! The pool looked great, although I didn't swim in it as there were a bunch of party guy's pretty much taking over it, unless you get one of the side rooms and therefore you could have a peaceful swim. There was music on pretty much every night for 4 nights, and I think this came from both downstairs near the lobby as well as Bangla Rd. It seemed to have turned off by 10pm. This hotel is right near Bangla Rd, and for this reason I didn't overly enjoy my stay like I did with other resorts in Thailand. If you want to be amongst the party scene, then this is the best hotel. However, if you want a peaceful and relaxing resort, look somewhere else like the Burasari Resort (which thankfully I stayed in after The Kee). Overall, I can't really fault the hotel itself. It's just the location of it that I personally wasn't fond of.
Reviewed December 01, 2015

Wai from Hong Kong
Family with teens
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
ideal resort
easy asscess- right at the town area, very close to patong beach. reasonable price with the pool access room. staff r helpful and friendly
stAble hot water supply for shower stable and fast wifi network accessible but a bit nosie at building four as it is right next to the bar and pub pool area is perfect with the pool bar and huge floaty gym room is a bit small there r restaurants, souvenir shops, massage centre nearby
Reviewed November 28, 2015

Accalia from Australia
Couple
Plaza Room
Stayed 10 nights in November 2015
amazing
everything was amazing
Amazing
Reviewed November 27, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: