Excellent 8.3
Based on 2589 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2589 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

oi from Malaysia
Families with older children
Plaza Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
dissapointed
modern and stylist, mostly for young people
the staffs in KEE resort are not well train and have very bad attitude towards customers, we will not stay there again. The resort location is not very good and the rate is more expensive than Holiday Inn.
Reviewed October 12, 2015

JAMALIAH from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Nice, Cozy hotel
Food, nearby amenities and near to the beach
Very satisfied with the stay, the pool is nice with the bar in the middle. There's a gym, a pool table, kids club and also a movie room that can accommodate at least 20 people. The spa looks good with a discount of 50% for the guest. There's a sky lounge at the roof top. The breakfast is good with variety of food but they're serving the same food every day. Location is very near to the beach (5-min walking) and there's bunch of shops and restaurant around with the great food (some of it a bit pricey). A shopping mall also is within walking distant but if you want to get a good bargain stuff just walk around the streets. Overall stay is good and satisfying. Definitely will come back again.
Reviewed October 09, 2015

Eng from Malaysia
Couples
Plaza Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Good service
Service,environment,cleaning service
Reviewed October 08, 2015

Li from Malaysia
Couples
Plaza Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Location,Location,Location
Location,Location,Location
I think the review given was overrated to this hotel, the only best thing about this hotel is only the location which is situated at the well-known Soi Bangla, Shopping Mall Jungceylon and Patong Beach. The performance of the staff are so so only, not that superb friendly. The breakfast repeating for everyday and very less variety, i guess they recooked the bacon again and again everyday, nothing to fancy about the breakfast. The swimming area is not bad but looks very big in picture in fact it's not. The water pressure in the room is not consistence, sometimes it's high and sometimes it's low, i made a complaint to the front desk about the water pressure and aircond they take half and hour to send 3 technician to check and after a long argument they keep explain there were no problem about it, i requested to change room and they keep telling me there wasn't any problem with the room so they don't allow to change i assumed. Anyhow I'm lazy to argue with that few days showering with sometimes hot and cool it's crazy. The worst was next to your room when you open the balcony it's facing a construction area, and they start to demolished building or what i don't know make things worst, you will hear very loud sound of bang,bang, bang every second u stay in this hotel, even i can feel my room i shaking. Hotel management should inform their guest that there is a construction side going on it's our decision to booked anot if that is the case ... else your holiday will be spoiled ...
Reviewed October 07, 2015

Brett from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 8 nights in September 2015
Endless views
Balcony overlooking the beach.
Reviewed October 07, 2015

SAlMAN from Bahrain
Couples
Plaza Room
Stayed 5 nights in September 2015
I like it
Room services
Reviewed October 04, 2015

Armando from Italy
Groups
Plaza Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Amazing room, great location
Room, location, amenities
The room was amazing. The staff friendly and willing to help. The food in the restaurant was greAt ( thou a bit expensieve for thailand). And is right off bangla road and a short wall to the beach! Highly recommend!
Reviewed October 02, 2015

Yeen from Malaysia
Families with young children
Plaza Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Value of money.
Swimming pool, services, comfortable
Convenient
Reviewed September 28, 2015

Yasmin from Singapore
Families with young children
Plaza Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE!
good customer service, good location, awesome rooftop view
It was the BEST ever! I really enjoyed my stay! Special thanks to the team who made my family's stay very comfortable! Celebrated my dad's 70th bday and they definitely made it a memorable one! with the band singing and a complimentary cake provided by them. excellent location as well as the shops are just outside the hotel. most importantly is the very customer service by everyone! good job guys!:)
Reviewed September 22, 2015

EDY from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Location Wise 3 thumbs up..
Location (beachfront, right beside the Bangla Road and just a 5 min walk from the mall), Staff were all welcoming and the Cleanliness of room are well maintained.
For Sure Im gonna be back here next time..
Reviewed September 22, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: