Excellent 8.3
Based on 2589 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2589 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

EDY from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Location Wise 3 thumbs up..
Location (beachfront, right beside the Bangla Road and just a 5 min walk from the mall), Staff were all welcoming and the Cleanliness of room are well maintained.
For Sure Im gonna be back here next time..
Reviewed September 22, 2015

Siu from Sweden
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in September 2015
good hotel
price
the staff missed our request for twins bed. when we reminded them they also forget it. the city view of the room doesn't match the photo. high volume from the bars. location and the price is great.
Reviewed September 21, 2015

Nicholas from Singapore
Family with young children
Plaza Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Pleasant stay
Clean, Convenient, Pleasant stay
Pleasant stay
Reviewed September 19, 2015

Raymond from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Returning Visit to The Kee
Locatiion, value for money and resort feel
I have chosen to stay at The Kee on my returning visit this time is because i had a wonderful experience during my stay in year 2013. However, my perception of The Kee had changed during my recent stay as i no longer see the friendly smiles on their Staff and the customer service towards guests were no longer prompt. The condition of the rooms are starting to deteriorate (eg. leaking toilet bowls, faulty shower head, difficult to closed main door). But of course, i still have lots of fun there and i really enjoyed the SPA and Massage services of The Kee.
Reviewed September 19, 2015

Anwaar from Bahrain
Couple
Plaza Room
Stayed 5 nights in September 2015
Great hotel
Jacozi location clean
This is the third time that i choose to staty in this hotel and i never regret
Reviewed September 16, 2015

Stacey from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Very well located!
Location!
It was my 2nd stay at the Kee! rebooked this hotel because of its location! the room is very spacious and romantic for couples! :)
Reviewed September 11, 2015

Ting from Malaysia
Couple
Plaza Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Very Good Hotel
Good Location, Nice Environment and very convenient
Reviewed September 06, 2015

KWOK from Hong Kong
Couple
Plaza Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Good price with location, very satisfied!
Price, location, large room
Everything is good like location, price, tidiness, services, welcoming drinks. But we didnt try out the breakfast so could not give any comments. One thing is that the shower gel, shampoo or things in toilet were not replenished everyday until we request. Shower also could be improved
Reviewed September 06, 2015

Hasnita from Singapore
Group
Plaza Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Perfect holiday acommodation
Friendly and helpful staff. Clean room cheerful housekeeper and fantastic surrounding
Although on a short trip over the weekend but the hotel itself makes you feel at home with nearby amneties surrounding the hotel premises for easy access.
Reviewed September 01, 2015

warren from Australia
Solo traveler
Plaza Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Super friendly staff .best location and rooms clea
The staff! smiles every were you look .live the pool with the bar.the location of hotel itsself.
Perfect .!!!.ill be back in December.
Reviewed August 26, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: