Excellent 8.3
Based on 2584 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2584 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Chong from Malaysia
Family with young children
Plaza Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Good location
Location
I like the breakfast with variety of choices. The room service is a bit slow and less eficient. I ask for making up my room in the morning but they came at 5pm on the day. Felt back pain after staying a day there. The mattress is too soft to sleep.
Reviewed June 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Clifford from United States
Couple
Plaza Room
Stayed 7 nights in May 2015
Great Location and Brand New
Location, Clean, Awesomen Pool
I like the stay here, the biggest down side for me was the AC did not seem to cool very well is was a really bad design also the bathroom area the shower was nice however they put a soaking whirpool in the bathroom and it was just a bad idea. It is not big enough for two people and it takes up so much space that the toilet is cramped into a little corner. But the bed is supper big and nice we did not get a balcony with a view but the price i think should have been less for what we got in the off season but it was resonable i would def recomend to anyone that wants a hotel right on bangla road and esp if you like to hang out by the pool.
Reviewed June 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ayelet from Israel
Business traveler
Plaza Room
Stayed 5 nights in May 2015
Lovely stay.
The front desk staff was very nice. The room looked great and the location is in the middle of all the parties (but still quite during the night)
I would nt recommend the room service, but will definitely recommend the hotel if you looking to be in the parties area.
Reviewed June 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

WOON from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Modern sophisicated design
Early check in with no additional cost; 24 hour in room dining service; nice design
Even though the hotel is near the notorious Bangla street, it is barricaded and guarded, therefore it provided a nice and quite atmosphere. My room has umbrellas and flip flops for me to use, I can go to the beach at ease. At night time, the LEDS lighted up the pool and the atmosphere is lovely and nice for couples.
Reviewed June 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Gazy from United States
Solo traveler
Plaza Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Eh...
Location. Location. Location
Stay was OK. Location is great - very near to Bangla Road and beach. First room they put me in was on the first floor and I felt as if I was in a cave with no natural light. Requested a change which they promptly accomodated, so staff did a good job. Second room was smaller but more open with natural lighting, though bathrom is cramped, and bathroom amenities are not much. Overall an OK stay with excellent location, but not 4-star. That said would stay again for right price.
Reviewed June 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Mohammad from Kuwait
Solo traveler
Plaza Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Good hotel
Staff , food resturant , pool bar
Was a good trip so enjoy , only the noise was the bad thing 👍🏻
Reviewed May 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Monique from Australia
Group
Plaza Room
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
Location location location
Staff were friendly, spa was amazing and I felt safe and secure during my stay!
Loved it, will be back again for sure!
Reviewed May 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Alexis from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed one night in May 2015
Love this place.
The views, the pool, the staff, and location.
It was amazing. Love this place. When I come back I'd definitely stay there again.
Reviewed May 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Monique from Australia
Group
Plaza Room
Stayed one night in May 2015
Amazing place, staff & location
Staff were fantastic, great location and felt very safe and secure there! Food was amazing.. spa is a must half price during stay, little more than others but worth every dollar!!
Just the best location in Phuket if you like to party on Bangla rd, security make you feel very safe. The sky bar is beautiful to watch the fire works and have a quiet drink. The guys in the pool bar are inviting and do a great job along with all the staff working at the Kee... Will defiantly recommend and stay there again. Thanks guys this place is fantastic xo
Reviewed May 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

CHEW from Singapore
Family with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Breakfast need to improve
Location, Room Comfort and Hotel Cleanliness.
Overall is quite good, except the breakfast not so good.
Reviewed May 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: