Excellent 8.3
Based on 2584 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2584 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Anthony from United Kingdom
Couple
Plaza Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Excellent
location, location location
very comfortable, pleasant staff. Clean.
Reviewed January 06, 2015

John from United States
Family with older children
Plaza Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Excellent stay at The Keey
Location, room, staff
First time to Phuket and to The Kee. Great time! The hotel was first rate. I booked the cheapest room and when we arrived, we found we had been upgraded to a 'city view' room, which actually had a view of the ocean. Our room was very good size; bed was comfortable; and the water in shower was hot and had very good pressure. As everyone says, the location is great. A short walk to the beach, the Jungceylon mall, and even shorter walk to the craziness on Bangla Road. However, our room was quiet. The lobby, pool area, and restaurant are very comfortable. We only ate breakfast in the restaurant one time, but not because of the food, which was good. We just wanted to explore other places for breakfast (e.g. The Coffee Club) and lunch / dinner (e.g. Savoey Restaurant). The location of the New Year's Eve party was the best. Was great to be celebrating outside, on the roof, with an entire view of Patong Beach and beyond. The lanterns being sent skyward filled the sky. Enjoyed the buffet very much and most of the entertainment (would have liked more band / DJ and less games, jungle dancers and acrobats). Last, but not least, was the service by the staff, led by General Manager Somchai Pantong, who always seemed to be around greeting people and helping out. Ask for him when you go. The staff was very friendly, greeting us night and day, and was very helpful with any request we had. Will definitely stay at The Kee for any future trips to Phuket
Reviewed January 05, 2015

Richard from Vietnam
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in December 2014
Do not stay here
Don't bother
Mediocre
Reviewed January 05, 2015

hasan from Turkey
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Great location, clean rooms and delicious foods
The rooms are clean and quite, has a nice restaurant and nice breakfast and dinner, location is amazing just heart of the Patong.
First of all hotel has amazing location. 5 minutes to beach, 5 minutes to bar street and other main attractions. Rooms are very clean and isolated very nice. You don't hear any noise from outside. Staff are very helpful and friendly. Breakfast enough for a regular breakfast and I recommend you to have dinner. They're cooking delicious.
Reviewed January 05, 2015

Shih from Singapore
Family with young children
Plaza Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Hotel pix looked better than in reality
close to Jungceylon, near Patong beach, big beds
Asked for non-smoking room but was given a room with faint smoke smell which lingered despite hotel staff spraying some stuff. Hotel should have changed our room cos non-smokers are especially sensitive to smoke smell. Other room smelt fine. Hotel exterior, lobby, pool look good but finishing in rooms not as nice. Found Phuket a rather sleazy place full of bars and not a suitable tourist destination for children.
Reviewed January 03, 2015

Thomas from Germany
Couple
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
The Kee Resort & Spa
Location - Style - staff
Reviewed January 03, 2015

Li from China
Solo traveler
Plaza Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
It's almost perfect!
Location, design, service
The hotel is almost perfect! Very good location, just between Juncylon and patong beach, five minutes walking to either side. The room is comfortable except the pillow. Staffs are nice and willing to help.
Reviewed January 01, 2015

Scott from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 7 nights in December 2014
Very nice hotel
Friendly staff. Good central location. Good sized rooms.
Stayed for 1 week over Christmas and thoroughly enjoyed it. For being right in the centre it was still a very relaxing place to stay. Good facilities and nice genuine friendly staff. If you have a morning flight home be sure to arrange your transport in advance as its a bit tricky in the morning! Had a lovely stay and will definitely stay again.
Reviewed January 01, 2015

teddy from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
good hotel
cleanliness , location , pool
Fine ok good
Reviewed December 29, 2014

Syed from Singapore
Group
Plaza Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Excellent Hotel!
1) Location...2) Friendly staff....3) Spacious rooms
Reviewed December 24, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: