Excellent 8.3
Based on 2586 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2586 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

joo from Singapore
Groups
Plaza Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Fantastic Hotel
Cleanliness, Comfortable & Centralise.
All are good except the lobby restaurant service need to improve cause there's a night when I have dinner there, I haven't finish my food and there's one staff just take away my food without asking and still pull along face and very un friendly. Having say that, as all still good.
Reviewed September 09, 2014

firas from Kuwait
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
good hotel
location service and staff
Reviewed September 08, 2014

coby from Israel
Couples
Plaza Room
Stayed one night in August 2014
rooms
rooms pool and bed
it was amazing
Reviewed September 07, 2014

Kai from Malaysia
Groups
Plaza Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Location and nothing else
location and nothing else
I was attracted by the pictures posted online, i were arranged to a separated block next to the hotel with no lift access. I cant denied it is a big room but the setup is like a boutique motel. my room is just situated in the shoplot above the bar and lounge. Totally disappointed and would not choose to come back again. Will try another hotel in patong which offer better location.
Reviewed September 04, 2014

Walter from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 6 nights in August 2014
Comment on general stay
Location food. Pool
Very enjoyable
Reviewed September 04, 2014

Daniel from Singapore
Families with young children
Plaza Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Good Location
Nice friendly staff. overall good experience with this hotel.
Nope....so many options outside the hotel.
Reviewed September 04, 2014

William from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
Short stay
Location, friendliness of employees, and dining
Everything was wonderful except for the hardness of the pillows. I didn't ask if they had others though.
Reviewed September 03, 2014

Alvin from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Worth the stay!
Great location, big rooms, nice spa
Overall a great stay. It's a hotel with a great location. Nice pool area as well. Rooms are big and clean. Spa was really good and comfortable. Friendly staff. Didn't try the breakfast though. Definitely worth a second stay.
Reviewed September 03, 2014

Zoe from Australia
Groups
Plaza Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Awesome Accommodation!!
Pool Bar, Rooms & location
Fantastic stay! Would recommend to anyone and would stay there again!
Reviewed September 03, 2014

Bradley from Australia
Couples
Plaza Room
Stayed 10 nights in August 2014
Review of hotel
Location, Swimming Pool, Staff
Stay was okay. Staff were excellent, swimming pool was great and location very central. However, I have stayed at this resort the last four years and I have noticed that the standards have slipped. Cleaning of rooms not very good. Bathroom was mouldy and surfaces not cleaned properly. The lounge in the room had the most awful stains on it and we were scared to sit on it.
Reviewed September 02, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: