Excellent 8.3
Based on 2589 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2586 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Hooi from Malaysia
Families with older children
Plaza Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Ok
Close to bangla road. Some staffs are not friendly. Hotel room and swimming pool is very nice.
Reviewed June 20, 2016

elenita from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
THE BED ARE NOT COMFORTABLE
I STAY IN THIS HOTEL FOR ONE NIGHT, ONE THING I HATE IS THE UNCOMFORTABLE BED, AND THE VERY SMALL TOILET.
Reviewed June 11, 2016

TAN from Malaysia
Groups
Plaza Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Great location
A great swimming pool
Reviewed June 08, 2016

LIM from Malaysia
Couples
Plaza Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Ok
Inside the Room very smelly (room 2424)
Reviewed June 08, 2016

eric from United States
Solo travelers
Plaza Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Great location, modern building.
Near beach, walking street vendors and night life. Great pool and reasonable on site food and beverage prices which you don't often see at other resorts. Large room, nice view, AC works well modern plumbing. Good choice for centrally-located Resort.
Reviewed June 07, 2016

Eileen from Singapore
Groups
Plaza Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Bad bathroom
The bathroom has a perpetual sewerage smell. Toilet is very badly maintained. Mould can be seen on the sides and floors of the shower screen. The lumi blue light in the bathroom was uncomfortable to the eyes and not functional hence we are only left with a dim light over the sink. But location was excellent. Service is great.
Reviewed May 30, 2016

Davis from Singapore
Solo travelers
Plaza Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Excellent location and friendly staffs
Excellently located with shopping, restaurants and the beach nearby. The staff are friendly and professional. The bed was too soft for my liking. The house keeping service is of a great standard. Would definitely recommend and stay here again for my next trip to Phuket!
Reviewed May 30, 2016

Vernika from United States
Couples
Plaza Room
Stayed 5 nights in May 2016
Great Location
Great value for price. Friendly staff and clean facilities.
Reviewed May 29, 2016

wong from Hong Kong
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Nice
Nice
Reviewed May 29, 2016

Mariam from Australia
Groups
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Wasn't impressed with hotel admin
The hotel was nice overall, good location but because we booked from Agoda and not directly we got different treatment to those that booked directly from the kee resort site even though we paid the same price, if not a little bit more. Should be the same treatment regardless of where it was booked.
Reviewed May 23, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: