Excellent 8.3
Based on 2586 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2586 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 9.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Tommy from Canada
Solo traveler
Plaza Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
very comfortable stay, nice hotel well located
location, beach, pool
A very nice hotel located right next to Bangla Rd but without the noise. The only downside is there is no elevator but the staff was more than willing to carry bags to n from the room.
Reviewed May 17, 2014

March from China
Family with young children
Plaza Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
The Kee Resort & Spa
good
Reviewed May 16, 2014

Traci from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
Wonderful Stay!
Great location - close proximity to the beach, Junceylon mall, restaurants and bars. Free Wifi access on the entire establishment. Great staff service.
We got a free upgrade to the Deluxe Jacuzzi room upon check-in, which was totally unexpected. We found the room clean, comfortable and spacious. Besides the awesome Jacuzzi tub, and king-sized bed, the room is fully equipped with extra pairs of flip-flop slippers, umbrellas, universal power converter plug, hair dryer, toiletries and four bottles of mineral water which were replenished daily. Staff are able to communicate in English, and accommodating. Excellent service. We highly recommend this place and would definitely return again.
Reviewed May 14, 2014

Hiu from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Staying for the 2nd time!
Good Location, Comfy room, Nice pool
Our second time at The Kee resort. We stayed at the pool access room again and we love the pool, although no view, but pool is clean, especially they have a pool bar! Located centrally on the famous Bar Street and only 1 min walk then here we go! Noise isnt too bad at night except it is slightly loudly during weekend. also it is only 5 min walk to Big C and jungceylon for shopping. A very pleasant stay!
Reviewed May 14, 2014

WEIWEN from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Good
Friendly Staffs, Good Ambience, Big Balcony
Basic toiletries such as toothbrush, shaver, etc should be provided.
Reviewed May 13, 2014

Jack from Singapore
Solo traveler
Plaza Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Very comfy place. Near bangla street
Clean Near bangla
Very good. Nice beddings. Near to everywhere. Swimming pool is good
Reviewed May 12, 2014

Terrence from Malaysia
Group
Plaza Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
nice environment,staff's attitude need to improve
nice swimming pool, pool bar, direct acces pool from room
Everything was good for me. I like the direct access pool and pool bar. Staff attitude i think still need more improvement. I dislike the staff when I request for room service to clean my room, understand that my room was very messy, full with beer bottle. I can feel that the staff seem not very nice, maybe too many things they need to clean ? I saw they are not professional, they talking to each other very quite loud voice, maybe that was their way to talk, that was fine, but they use their Ipad or Tab to record my room's video or doing a facetime, to show my room to anther friend/colleague, saying that me and my friend was mess up the room with many beer bottle, and the main point is I was in the room and they still can do such thing in front of me. I think they not professional and not respect the guest in the room.
Reviewed May 11, 2014

Rashed from United Arab Emirates
Group
Plaza Room
Stayed 8 nights in May 2014
Adventure
Service rendered by employees WIFI food
Reviewed May 10, 2014

Pham from Vietnam
Couple
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
conformtable and nightlife hotel
good facilities, next to walking street and near local restaurants
first time we stayed in this hotel. I've book a deluxe pool view room with additional bed but they offered us a suit see view with same price when we check in, what a pleasure surprise. A big and very comfortable room that I love to stay more. Nice staffs always smile and helpful. It located next to Bangla road which is very animated from 8.00pm. You could find lots of local restaurants around this road for local food with reasonable price.
Reviewed May 06, 2014

Yee from Malaysia
Couple
Plaza Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Very good,spacious room,centrally located
Location, spacious room and big pool!
Very good location, will definately stay this hotel again if we come back Phuket! The room is spacious, modern design, clean with bath tub and balcony. Location is very near to patong beach and also nightlife entertainment, which is just beside the street only. The pool is very big with bar, we tried the food and wine which is also very delicious! Everything is good for this hotel!
Reviewed May 06, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: