Excellent 8.3
Based on 2584 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2584 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Yee from Malaysia
Couples
Plaza Room
Stayed one night in May 2014
Very good,spacious room,centrally located
Location, spacious room and big pool!
Very good location, will definately stay this hotel again if we come back Phuket! The room is spacious, modern design, clean with bath tub and balcony. Location is very near to patong beach and also nightlife entertainment, which is just beside the street only. The pool is very big with bar, we tried the food and wine which is also very delicious! Everything is good for this hotel!
Reviewed May 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Siew from Malaysia
Couples
Plaza Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Nice Enjoyable Stay
Location, Room, and Service
Great location, service is good, also the decor for the room and pool is fantastic
Reviewed May 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Yan from Indonesia
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Great hotel with nice location
Great location, near by attraction, pool
I was on business in Phuket and select this hotel because only 5 minutes walk to the conference venue. The room is quite big with balcony and interactive TV program. Just need go down to the lobby to find central night life in Phuket.
Reviewed May 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Karenin from Australia
Families with older children
Plaza Room
Stayed 5 nights in April 2014
Hardest bed I have ever slept on.
Location, pool bar, roof top bar
Children under 12 free is misleading, they will charge you! The bed was like a slab of concrete, the pillows were ok, after 2 very uncomfortable nights, I asked if anything could be done to fix our very hard uncomfortable bed, I was told yes, room No taken, I requested that our room made up before 5pm as previous day as we are out for the day and housekeeping did a terrible job when the kids stayed, but we are out all day and want to use the room at this time of day for freshening up, smiles and yes. Mattress topper put on the bed which made it bearable. Everyday our room got done at 4.30/5 regardless of repeated request. Ridiculous bathroom/ room set up and hand basin outside bathroom, would be shocked if they are actually 40sq m rooms certainly did not feel spacious. Bar fridge empty which I do think is really good. Cable tv is in Thai as are the rental movies which took 2 tech guys and 4 reception staff to decide. DVD hire is 500 baht per night which is about $16 Au for what looked like a $20 Kmart DVD player. This is not a luxury or romantic hotel, my 18 yr old would stay again if cheap and coming with friends because the pool bar was good and it is so close to the nightlife. I would not stay again, staff smile and nod but unresponsive. Pool towels have to be signed in and out and closes at 6.30.
Reviewed April 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Josephine from Australia
Groups
Plaza Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
location location!
location to Bangala rd shopping and night life, pool bar and price
The location is great, the design of the bathroom means there are 4 sliding doors and one wall not a lot of privacy. One night the water in our toilet when completely black and lasted the night and the morning. Lots of staff, none overly efficient. We left our suitcases with the hotel as we had a late flight and when we collected them as asked for a taxi they said there weren't any left and made us walk to the end of the road with our suitcases and catch one off the road. In a country where everyone knows someone we found this extremely rude, unhelpful and unfortunately left us with a bad taste of our otherwise seemingly good experience.
Reviewed April 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Aminudin from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Hotel room amazing
fast internet, clean hotel room & very accessible
being a new hotel, everything is new and clean. even though behind the hotel is the bangla road where all the night activities come to life, the hotel room are quiet. the only setback, there is no halal buffet available. overall the hotel is cosy and fantastic. would love to go back there again.
Reviewed April 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Norman from Singapore
Couples
Plaza Room
Stayed one night in April 2014
Located near the pub street
Good location, clean, friendly staff
Located at the end of a stretch of pub, The Kee is a good place to lay your head if you intend to party the night away!
Reviewed April 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

TAN from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Enjoyed our stay at The Kee and Great Location
The Pool was Designed, Next to Bangla Road and Night Walking Street
The Kee was located centrally and nearby Patong Beach, Night Walking Street and Jungceylon Shopping Mall. The rooms were new & modern and the bed was extremely comfortable. So far, is meet our expectation but only the reception was not that friendly with Asian People. Boy and Girl's, please be reminder your position in Front Service Line, you have no right to choose the guest from different country and this was bad experience when we stay with The Kee.
Reviewed April 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

James from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 5 nights in April 2014
New & modern hotel in a great location
The Kee is right next to Bangla Road, which is great for the nightlife and shopping. The buffet breakfast had a large variety of food. The pool was great.
The Kee's location is central to everything in Patong Beach. The rooms were new and modern however the bed was extremely hard. The staff did offer to fix this by putting a doonah over the matress, however the bed was still very uncomfortable. That was the only negative experience while staying at the Kee.
Reviewed April 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

FAISAL from Saudi Arabia
Couples
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
honey moon
location, food, area
I loved the Location of the hotel, the have nice swimming pool with bar,
Reviewed April 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: