Excellent 8.3
Based on 2585 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2585 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

KWANG from South Korea
Couple
Plaza Room
Stayed one night in December 2013
Key ressort was perfect choice!
location, comfortable room, kind staff.
I stayed the Key hotel with my wife. first all, My wife was satified with staying at the hotel.It was clean, comfortable and the staffs were very kind. I strongly recomend this hotel if you want to look for cheap and clean hotel. we went to PiPi island the next day. I think It's really cheaper to reserve the PiPi Island out side of the hotel. you can go out and look for travel agancy. there are a number of travel agencies in Puket. It's easy to look for the travel office because The Key hotel is located in just next to the dowtown. At night, we just walk along the street nearby. There were so many people on the street. nutil midnight, Many people were around there, They were all travelers like us. Thekey hotel was nice to stay and we were satisfied with the hotel sevice.
Reviewed March 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Wayne from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 7 nights in March 2014
Great location
location, staff and pool
Way too short. Too many fake, so called wanna-be Aussies. Real aussies don't call out oi, oi, oi in a hotel swimming pool, very embarrassing and too much swearing and smoking in the pool and probably intimidating to other guests. However, money is money!
Reviewed March 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

singh from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
comfortable and good
location,big rooms and good service
Room service was 24/7,abie to serve internet from the TV with wireless keyboard that were provided. adult movies can be bought as well
Reviewed March 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Nicholas from United States
Solo traveler
Plaza Room
Stayed 5 nights in March 2014
Great Hotel
Amazing Staff, Great nightlife, Close to the beach
First time at this hotel and it was great. Very close to Bangla Road, but still a quiet stay at night. Very close to the beach..3-4 minute walk. Great breakfast buffet (worth getting breakfast included). Great staff, very helpful.
Reviewed March 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

salah from Kuwait
Couple
Seaview Suite
Stayed 8 nights in March 2014
Soo great i will do it again , i just love it
Location location location , i can go any where from there so easy to me.
I just love it and i will do it again , and i will tell all my friend to stay in the kee because i worth the try.
Reviewed March 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Elaine from Singapore
Family with young children
Plaza Room
Stayed one night in October 2013
nice n relaxing
away frm the busy lifestyle that we have
Reviewed March 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Elaine from Singapore
Family with young children
Plaza Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
comfortable n relaxing
nice pool
quite pleasant except for the loud music at night. The bad part was our airport transfer wasn't there to fetch us n we got to pay others to send us to the hotel.
Reviewed March 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ka from Hong Kong
Group
Plaza Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Great location and nice hotel
Great location and pubs & bars are just out of the hotel
Reviewed March 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Yi from Singapore
Group
Plaza Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
new hotel with superb location
The awesome swimming pool, close proximity to the beach and bangla road, and also clean and spacious room
Our stay was awesome and we had free an upgrade to a jacuzzi room!! Thank you staff of The kee ((: the location of the hotel is superb, within walking distance to the beach, shopping malls and bangla road where all the nightlife is. its a new hotel with nice renovations. the not so awesome part was that we had to pay for a bucket of ice and usually they are free of charge in the big hotels. and the bbq seafood buffet on every monday night was kinda disappointing. the spread wasnt great as expected, and we actually paid 650baht each, there was no ice water provided and the cocktails doesnt taste good as well. otherwise the stay was still awesome.
Reviewed March 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

foo from Singapore
Solo traveler
Plaza Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
hv an excellent stay
comfortable,beautiful n clean
my stay was an excellent n wonderful. will visit again soon.
Reviewed March 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: