Excellent 8.3
Based on 2585 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2585 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Alfred from United States
Couple
Plaza Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Slept well in large bed, good buffet, nice pool
Very near to good restaurants, the Patong Beach, and shopping
The staff was kind and attentive. The room was nice, comfortable and clean. The breakfast buffet was full of variety with lots of healthy choices. Most things were within walking distance. The hotel offered an airport shuttle for 1,000 baht, which was a good deal in a nice SUV!! Sadly, the pool had limited sun due to the hotel casting shadows and a lot of umbrellas and trees. The room was unnecessarily fancy in design; the on/off touch pads were oddly placed and hard to turn on and off at times, and I was unable to use the hair dryer at the vanity because no outlet was available (only a shaver outlet). No mini-bar in our room, but bottled water was provided each day, which is important in hot climates where dehydration can be a health issue. Over all - a good stay in a nice hotel.
Reviewed February 26, 2014

Olivia from Australia
Group
Plaza Room
Stayed 5 nights in February 2014
Lovely staff. Fun atmosphere. Perfect location
Pool bar, friendly staff, location
Perfect! Loved the Kee. Will definitely recommend to others! Staff were amazing. Pool bar was fun
Reviewed February 21, 2014

Wing from Hong Kong
Couple
Plaza Room
Stayed 5 nights in February 2014
Good location, nice pillow, good swimming pool
Good location, nice pillow, good swimming pool
Reviewed February 18, 2014

Mark from Singapore
Family with young children
Plaza Room
Stayed 5 nights in November 2013
Great big rooms, attentive and friendly staff
Comfortable Rooms, Friendly Staff, Good Fitness Gym
There was no Airport Transfer even we had opted for it. There wasn't a tub in the room we booked even the picture showed it. However, we paid a slight premium for a Jacuzzi tub room. The upgraded room was huge and comfortable. great environment for family with young kids. Kids pool is small though.
Reviewed February 14, 2014

Heidi from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 8 nights in February 2014
Modern hotel in the heart of Patong
Modern rooms, great pool area, centrally located
My partner and I stayed at The Kee in Feb 2014 and were very impressed. The hotel is very clean, modern and is perfect for groups of young friends. There was a great atmosphere around the pool/bar area everyday. Unfortunately, my pyjamas went missing during our stay.. One of the cleaners must have liked them! I didn't make a complaint but ensured that my personal items were packed away for the rest of the holiday. Besides this mishap, I would highly recommend this hotel!
Reviewed February 12, 2014

Theo from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Nice Hotel
polite staff, good service & great room
Reviewed February 11, 2014

Patcharin from Thailand
Business traveler
Plaza Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Modren Stlye Closed beach
room pool food
Reviewed February 10, 2014

Kate from Australia
Group
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 5 nights in January 2014
Excellent location for nightlife
Pool bar, clean rooms, friendly staff
Excellent facilities, close to beach, shopping, restaurants and nightlife. Perfect for a young group travelling together.
Reviewed February 09, 2014

yuen from Hong Kong
Couple
Plaza Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
good hotel
close to beach, market and food
near beach, like living in singapore, too noise and very hot
Reviewed February 09, 2014

Ting from Singapore
Couple
Plaza Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Great experience
Clean, good location and great facilities
Reviewed February 09, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: