Excellent 8.3
Based on 2589 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2589 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 9.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

matthew from Australia
Couple
Plaza Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
be aut iful
spa, cotton buds and toilet paper
the safe works, thongs for the beach is blue, pool has bar with boobs, stairs works well and maintained, maids and cleaners are friendly and polite, front desk staff need to smile more and get their finger out of their ass, TV needs more english channels, undercover parking for your bike and titty bars are hop skip jump away and there you can find how hard your nipples can get, go to play school for girls101 and suzi wong will slap you all night long with cheeky devils. Stay here!!
Reviewed January 05, 2014

matthew from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
close to nightlife
location location pool
It was really good. Stay here and experience the eye candy!
Reviewed January 05, 2014

matthew from Australia
Couple
Plaza Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
in the heart of patong
central, clean and modern
Great stay, could have better tv channels. Walking distance to everything.
Reviewed January 05, 2014

Wai from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Great Hotel.
Location, Wifi and Spa.
Great, will come back to this hotel again. The location is easy access to Patong Beach and the largest Shopping Center in Phuket.
Reviewed January 05, 2014

Lina from Australia
Group
Seaview Suite
Stayed 5 nights in December 2013
It was very enjoyable. Would stay again.
Location, location, location.
Reviewed January 05, 2014

Yihua from China
Couple
Plaza Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Nice room with night music
Comfortable and large room, very convenient location, next to Junceylon
The room is large, well equipped, adapter is provided, very good. Location is very next to night lift street, so you can hear the music at night quite close... Because we got the promotion price, so the room is put at ground floor, probably it's much better if live in the higher floor or another side.
Reviewed January 02, 2014

Darshini from Malaysia
Couple
Plaza Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Is a nice hotel but it's not worth the money
Clean, bathtub, smoking room
I enjoyed the stay but I feel it's not worth the money. My room has many malfunctions especially the power socket not working, TV not working, bathtub sink is not working, shower malfunction & hotel amenities was not provided as a full set everyday aft their housekeeping! What's even worst was the hotel breakfast buffet. I stayed 3 notes and I don't see any variety of buffet breakfast everyday. The menu everyday was typically the same everyday which was a little bored for me since my long stay, I was very dissapointed!
Reviewed January 01, 2014

Angie from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Great Stay
Great Location, Clean and Nice Pool.
Reviewed January 01, 2014

Carmel from Australia
Group
Plaza Room
Stayed 5 nights in December 2013
Excellent service lovely quite room.
Excellent fast Staff service, quiet clean room, great location.
We all enjoyed our stay and especially the lovely quite room and the Staff service was excellent throughout our stay.
Reviewed January 01, 2014

Karen from Singapore
Family with young children
Plaza Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
We had a great relaxing time as a family.
Good spread for breakfast, Near to amenities and beach.
We were pleasantly surprise when we were upgraded to a honeymoon suite. The kids love the in room and had a splendid time at the pool (though I thought the water was a bit too cold). The breakfast spread was excellent and there were slight variation daily. There were enough staff at all times to attend to our needs.
Reviewed December 31, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: