Excellent 8.3
Based on 2586 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2586 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

ling from Malaysia
Family with young children
Plaza Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Bad Services, Bad Atitude, Bad time management
No
Bad Services! Check in time delay to 5:30pm, even i reached at afternoon about 12pm. second day while i come back from snorkeling, room cleaning haven't done, the time almost 5pm, my two niece cant take bath and sick on that day.
Reviewed November 01, 2013

Mark from Australia
Couple
Plaza Room
Stayed 14 nights in September 2013
Enjoyed my stay here
Close to all the action
We had a comfortable stay here, this is a good mid range hotel. It is very close to all the bars so if you like to sleep at night be sure to book a room that is away from the noise.
Reviewed November 01, 2013

Tan from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
great place
location, rooms, swimming pool
Overall, the stay was great. Really good hotel, with a cool swimming pool. The rooms were clean with a large nice bathtub. The location of the hotel was also good, very near to the beach and to shops and pubs. Will return in future.
Reviewed October 28, 2013

Noraini from Malaysia
Couple
Plaza Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Interesting stay!
Centrally located, helpful staffs
Pleasant stay at this hotel with friendly staffs and right beside to the famous 'Bangla Street'. Walking distance to Patong Beach and the city as well.
Reviewed October 28, 2013

Julianne from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
Center of the action!
Easy walking distance to Patong Beach as well as the main street where all the shops, restaurants & bars are located.
Excellent - the hotel has a great location - especially if you are into the nightlife. I wasn't particularly but still enjoyed being close to the beach, restaurants, & shops. The hotel is very high-tech and modern. A nice modern interior design. Beautiful pool area. Everything was very clean. Fast, friendly service for check-in/check-out. The room is not huge but spacious enough. The only negative - and this may not bother you if you are into partying - was my room balcony faced & was almost over the big pavilion of wall-to-wall bars and there was very loud music until late at night. The soundproofing is pretty good but it was still loud. If you need quiet, you may want to ask for a room in another part of the hotel. Overall a nice, modern, clean place in a great location.
Reviewed October 27, 2013

Jim from Australia
Solo traveler
Plaza Room
Stayed 6 nights in October 2013
very very good
location,friendly staff, facilities
excellent location, super friendly staff, great facilities, close to beach and nightlife, very safe environment.
Reviewed October 26, 2013

Siti from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Comfortable, short stay.
Overall design, comfortable rooms, location (nightlife)
It was a short and very pleasant stay. I would have preferred if the staff was slightly more pleasant and welcoming.
Reviewed October 24, 2013

Wilairat from Sweden
Couple
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
Good location, beach side
location, beach side, close to nightlife
Had a good stay, close to nightlife but room still quiet at night time.
Reviewed October 19, 2013

Rachel from Australia
Group
Plaza Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Perfect start to the holiday
Location, comfortable room, pool
Our stay at The Kee was amazing. It has a perfect location right next to Bangla Rd but far enough away to not be disturbed by noise. Never felt unsafe heading back to the room at early hours of the morning. Room was beautiful and staff were relaxed and friendly. Didn't like our view from our balcony (construction site) but what can you do? Spent the days lazing by the pool - cocktails were delicious. Need more deck chairs! Would definitely recommend The Kee to all.
Reviewed October 17, 2013

Yoko from Japan
Couple
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
Totally Perfect!!!
Location, Pool and Staff are pretty good!
Perfect location for everything! and pool is great and staff is friendly. we had to wait for about 1 hour to check in, but it's no problem. When I'll visit Phuket next time, I wanna stay this hotel again!!!
Reviewed October 17, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: