Excellent 8.3
Based on 2586 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2586 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 9.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Joshua from Australia
Couples
Plaza Room
Stayed 7 nights in June 2013
Amazing
Pool bar, sky lounge, meeting new friends
Really enjoyable, close to everything on bangla road
Reviewed July 13, 2013

Mano from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Very comfortable, clean and relaxing.
cleanliness, polite/friendly staff and location
It was great!Location was good, staff were friendly and helpful and i enjoyed everybit of the stay
Reviewed July 11, 2013

YANGYANG from China
Couples
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
clean,good location
clean,good location,cheap(poolside)
the room was very clean,but we wait till 4pm on the first day check in. good location, 5mins to beach and shops
Reviewed July 10, 2013

LOH from Malaysia
Couples
Plaza Room
Stayed one night in June 2013
thumb up
location, value for money, size of the room
Reviewed July 08, 2013

Simone from Australia
Groups
Plaza Room
Stayed 11 nights in March 2013
Probably the best decision of my entire holiday.
The Kee's top three advantage points would have to be it's location, kind staff & amazing swimming pool.
This was my second time staying at The Kee Resort & Spa, and it definitely won't be my last. The standard of this hotel really does not compare to anything else in Patong considering it's price, location & luxuries the hotel offers. We did not ever step outside our hotel room without being greet by one of the lovely staff, simply a smile or 'How has your day been?', makes you feel truly welcome. I am for sure a Kee Resort fan and can't wait for my next visit.
Reviewed July 08, 2013

Natasha from Australia
Couples
Plaza Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
Comfortable, friendly, ideal location.
Awesome pool bar, great location, attentive staff.
We stayed at The Kee for our first four nights in Patong, it was our first time to this location and the hotel was at an ideal location. Close to shops, beach and nightlife! The staff were very friendly and offered help whenever needed. The breakfast was great with a large variety of foods. The pool bar was also a friendly environment. The rooms were always clean and made up very nicely. Highly recommended!!!
Reviewed July 06, 2013

Benedict from Malaysia
Groups
Plaza Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Good and fantastic
Comfortable area
Reviewed July 05, 2013

Shu from China
Business travelers
Plaza Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
close to the centre night life
excellent location of night life in patong .
the location was great . close to the bar .and main street . the buffet breakfast was okay . not really quite a lot of options . the room was fine . but feels below four star standard . and wifi was pretty slow .barely can use it . but the location was great after all .
Reviewed June 29, 2013

jakobus from France
Couples
Plaza Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Great location,close to beach,nightlife
Massive rooms,great pool,great location
Reviewed June 28, 2013

Robert from Australia
Couples
Plaza Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
nice hotel, close to everything will stay again
room, location, pool
really enjoyed it.
Reviewed June 27, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: