Excellent 8.3
Based on 2585 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2585 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 9.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

sam from Australia
Solo traveler
Plaza Room
Stayed 8 nights in March 2016
exellent
Excellent
Reviewed April 04, 2016

SAU from Hong Kong
Group
Plaza Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
excellent location & staffs, great room and pool aswell
excellent location & staffs, great room and pool aswell, my group with 12 people, everyone was delighted with such modern, energetic place!! becarefully not to stay city view room near the pub on street, if you need very quiet environment to sleep. I felt OK.
Reviewed April 01, 2016

SAU from Hong Kong
Group
Plaza Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
excellent location & staffs, great room and pool aswell
excellent location & staffs, great room and pool aswell, my group with 12 people, everyone was delighted with such modern, energetic place!! becarefully not to stay city view room near the pub on street, if you need very quiet environment to sleep. I felt OK.
Reviewed April 01, 2016

Jackie from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Plaza Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
nice
Very good and convinient
Reviewed April 01, 2016

Chris from Australia
Couple
Plaza Room
Stayed 5 nights in March 2016
Loved it!
We loved our stay at the Kee Resort. The location is perfect with endless shopping, restaurants and the beach nearby. The facilities are excellent, though the room TV control app system is a bit clunky. The staff are friendly and professional. The room service is a great standard. Would definitely recommend and stay here again on our next trip to Phuket!
Reviewed March 30, 2016

Matthew from Australia
Group
Plaza Room
Stayed 5 nights in March 2016
Amazing
Great value great standard
Reviewed March 29, 2016

Nazeem from Netherlands
Couple
Plaza Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
First time phuket
Clean room
THE room is very clean,stuff are friendly and hotel is close to everything.. Walking distance to THE beach,bangla road and shopping center 5 mins
Reviewed March 23, 2016

KONG from Malaysia
Couple
Plaza Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Great!
Clean, Friendly and Good location
Good. I will come back with this hotel. Highly recommended!
Reviewed March 23, 2016

wendell from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
satisfied customer
nice place and highly recommended.close to everything.
Reviewed March 21, 2016

Sulthana from United Kingdom
Couple
Plaza Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Loved this hotel
This hotel is definitely one of the top hotels near patong beach. It's in the perfect location without being on the actual beach. It's only a 5 min walk to the beach or to the main strip. We discovered that if you come out of the hotel and turn left it's a short cut to Bangla Road. The walk is very safe even late at night as there are shops and stalls along the way whichever route you decide to take. However if you decide to take the left route at night be warned you will be passing a number of strip clubs and will be hassled to go in. I stayed in the additional building which doesnt have an elevator but it's only a couple of flights of stairs and the staff deal with your luggage so not a big deal. The room was the biggest I've seen, very modern and clean - well worth the price I paid. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Overall had a great experience at this hotel and would highly recommend.
Reviewed March 17, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: