Excellent 8.3
Based on 2589 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2589 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 9.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Louise from Australia
Solo traveler
Plaza Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
The Kee Resort really is the key to Patong Beach
Location was fabulous, room was modern and comfortable, pool was amazing, staff were super friendly
The Kee Resort was a beautiful hotel to stay in whilst in Patong Beach. The room was modern, light and cheerful. The staff were excellent, the pool bar and restaurant was fabulous, and the SkyBar was perfect for a cocktail whilst watching the sun go down . The only thing that let this hotel down was the rowdy guests in the corridors at all hours of the morning, more security should be used to monitor drunk people screaming, fighting and being drunk at 3am.
Reviewed April 20, 2013

Eugene from Singapore
Couple
Plaza Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
Fantastic Location for the price
Good service by the staff, location is amazing and food is great
My friends and I enjoyed our stay at the Kee because the level of service given to us by their staff is beyond what we have expected. Furthermore, the hotel is located next to Bangla street which makes it very convenient for us to experience the night life and various food stalls around the vicinity.
Reviewed April 18, 2013

phil from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
excellent hotel
rooms, location, facilities
Reviewed April 17, 2013

TzeMing from Singapore
Business traveler
Plaza Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
street food stalls outside were fantastic!
wifi, clean room, girls
We spent 2 days checking everything out after learning tricks in phuket. Basically anything you buy in the markets, you will find for much cheaper in the street shops outside, usually more than half the "special"price they quote. Learn to be firm saying no, and look out for the ones that try to block you or grab you, they will...
Reviewed April 15, 2013

Yufan from China
Couple
Plaza Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
Drunk people around and no security in hotel
Very good location to the walk street, no security or staff helps you in the hotel and no safety, very big jacuzzi with Sulfur water.
The hotel automatically upgrades our room with a jacuzzi room. The hotel forget our morning call service. There is no security in the hotel when drunk people keep knocking our door. The hotel also refused to call a taxi for us to airport. Poor service.
Reviewed April 14, 2013

Ka from China
Family with young children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
this hotel is middle downtown and wonderful
Convenient, comfortable and like the swimming pool so much
good memory and we will choose this hotel again when we travel phuket next time
Reviewed April 13, 2013

YU from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
A relaxation gateway
A stress free environment with friendly
Reviewed April 13, 2013

Stephen from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Clean and relaxing
Great swimming pools, yummy breakfast and close to night life
Generally good , wifi was a let down . The rooms aren't,t sound proof, there was an assault next door , it took me 2 phone calls and 20 minutes before someone came and stop the incident at 4 a.m, this is so unfortunate with no apology from anyone , otherwise I think this is an isolated incident.
Reviewed April 08, 2013

Simon from Australia
Couple
Plaza Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
Relaxing Stay - Comfortable Room.
Staff helpfulness, Location & Rooftop bar
Stay was ok. We thought the restaurant was a little overpriced. Also a large number of young holidayers the first day or two we stayed where a little obnoxious. We extended our stay an extra night before moving on.
Reviewed April 02, 2013

Riina from Estonia
Family with teens
Plaza Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
OK stay
Comfort, cleanliness, location
Reviewed March 29, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: