Excellent 8.3
Based on 2585 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2585 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Oliver from Malaysia
Families with young children
Plaza Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Marvelous
Location, design n comfotable
Reviewed March 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

SATNAM from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Plaza Room
Stayed 9 nights in March 2012
Luxury an an affordable price
Location, swimming pool, staff, bedroom and room service.
I cannot rave enough about this hotel! We stayed at three hotels in Thailand (two in Bangkok), and whilst they were fabulous, Kee topped them both. The highlights were as follows: friendly, helpful staff, great buffet breakfast and room service, beautiful swimming pool and rooftop bar, spacious, modern bedroom with a balcony, close proximity to the beach, free wifi and comfortable dressing gowns! Despite being a modern hotel, we just felt so at home and were treated very well by the staff. We were greeted with complementary soft drinks, our luggage was dealt with, room service was provided with the utmost of politeness, transport arranged as required and more. Our room had ample space for two people and was always kept clean by hotel staff. The bed was comfortable and the room also featured a cosy sofa bed. We had more than enough space to store two large suitcases, bottled water and many toiletries! We didn't have The bathroom was very relaxing (although the blue lighting may not be to everyone's taste), with a spa-like shower and complementary toiletries. Breakfast was rather a regal affair with plenty of choice - egg made to your choice, cheese, pastries, toast, cereal, fresh fruit, hash browns, kidney beans, peppers, fruit juices, tea and more! Great way to stock up and tide yourself over until lunchtime or later. Attentive staff were on hand to help and tables were available by the breakfast bar or by the pool - scenic! The open-air lobby featured comfortable sofas and a great place to relax whilst waiting to be picked up for excursions or to be taken to the airport. Restaurants and bars were just a stone's throw away as well as mini supermarkets and beauty salons. Whilst the close proximity to the bars and infamous Bangla Road was ideal for my friend and I, it's probably not the ideal location for families or people looking for a quiet retreat. In addition, being only 5 minutes or so from the stunning beach, the location proved very convenient for us!
Reviewed March 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ronny from Norway
Couples
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 8 nights in March 2013
rent,fint hotell med god service og blid betjening
god service. fine rom.bra basseng og kort vei til alle fadiliteter
Reviewed March 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Lester from Singapore
Groups
Seaview Suite
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Great place to stay at phuket
location, price, ambience
The staffs are very friendly - attending to your requirements almost immediately. The location is great for the traveller looking for excitement as its located right near Bangla Rd. The room was fantastic with a big King sized bed, massive shower and bath tub. i would highly recommend it for those who like to party and nightlife.
Reviewed March 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Fan from Hong Kong
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Perfect Location
Hotel located at the heart of Patong area, very convenient to access to local bars and restaurants, but a bit of noisy at night.
Reviewed March 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Lester from Singapore
Groups
Seaview Suite
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
lovely hotel to stay either for couple or group
location, room quality, ambience
We stayed at the hotel for 2 nights and had a lovely time there. The room was very nicely done up and like the other reviewers mentioned, amenities are all very close. The pool is great & the gym is not too shabby neither. Only downside is price is alittle more expensive than other hotels.
Reviewed March 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Tsun from Hong Kong
Couples
Plaza Room
Stayed one night in March 2013
I will stay at The Kee again.
Nice hip hotel, simple, comfortable.
Very good experience, definitely better than I expected, The Kee sits right next to Patong beach and just hidden inside an inner street gives you the quietness right when you want it especially in a busy night life town like Phuket. Highly recommended for young couples who look for stylish, midrange priced accommodation in the area.
Reviewed March 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

HON from
Families with young children
Plaza Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
Great location & room!
The room is not carpeted
We were happy to stay at Kee Resort. The staff upgraded our room to larger one with no charges. The room is spacious & comfy. They have nice swimming pool & great breakfast. The only thing we don't like is the room not carpeted so feel sticky & wet due to humidity when walking around the room.
Reviewed March 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Rajiv from Sri Lanka
Groups
Plaza Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
Great location and awesome staff!
large rooms, clean, near the beach, restaurants and bars
very bad smell always lingers near the rooms - not fault of the hotel but this is a problem in the PAtong area in general. hotel has a cool swim pool and is very conveniently located
Reviewed March 08, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

John from China
Couples
Plaza Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Good location but a bit noisy
Great location, nice pool, big rooms
The location of this hotel was great as its very close to Bangla Road and it was easy to go to the beach. It was a bit noisy at night due to its location but it was something we could deal with. The pool was great with the nice swim up bar and music playing. The staff was mostly friendly but there was a few times we were met with some attitude. Overall our stay was solid and had a good time.
Reviewed March 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: