Excellent 8.3
Based on 2585 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2585 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Nicolas from Switzerland
Groups
Plaza Room
Stayed 4 nights in February 2013
Hotel with perfect location for partying
Location
Big hotel with all the amenities, just off the busiest party-street in Phuket (though still quiet). Recommended for party-people, not for families (some loud, drunk party-goers around).
Reviewed March 04, 2013

Peiye from Malaysia
Families with older children
Plaza Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Nice hotel and good locations
Location
The stay is lovely, except the staff at the restaurant is very unsatisfied. My parents are able to ask permission from the boss to have breakfast for 4 person. We have already finished our meal and just resting there. She suddenly walk over and ask for breakfast coupons. We are like what kind of attitude is that while we already permissioned for entrance just now. She keep saying cannot cannot, and then left with a unfriendly face.
Reviewed February 25, 2013

John from China
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Great location to Bangla Road and good room layout
great location to beach and nightlight in Patong, room were well design, nice pool
check in was smooth and fast and the hotel is located very close to the crazy bangla road nightlife and about a 5 min walk to patong beach. but to be honest we had more fun at the hotel pool as patong beach is way too over crowded but we picked this town so that we had more to do at night. the hotel rooms were designed nicely except our bathroom sink is on the outside of the bathroom which was a little weird. the internet was very slow and had poor signal reception and we felt that the staff at the front desk was very rude. we had called down for an extra blanket and they asked why we needed one. we felt that was unacceptable and the staff should not ask such a dumb question. the one draw back of such a good location was that it was a bit loud staying so close to bangla road.
Reviewed February 24, 2013

Luke from Australia
Groups
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 11 nights in February 2013
Top hotel in a great location
Location, pool, sky bar
if you want to be in the middle of everything but want to be able to escape the rat race that is bangla road then this the place to book. bangla road and the beach at the door step of this hotel yet once you get inside the hotel you wouldn't be able to tell. spend the extra money and book a pool access room, it is well worth it. for a chilled out drink go up the the sky lounge of a night. highly recommend this hotel, i will definitely stay again.
Reviewed February 22, 2013

Luke from Australia
Groups
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 11 nights in February 2013
Don't look past this hotel - highly recommended
Bangla Road and beach on your doorstep, quality of hotel, pool
If you want to be in the middle of everything but want to be able to escape the rat race that is Bangla Road then this the place to book. Bangla Road and the beach at the door step of this hotel yet once you get inside the hotel you wouldn't be able to tell. Spend the extra money and book a pool access room, it is well worth it. For a chilled out drink go up the the sky lounge of a night. Highly recommend this hotel, I will definitely stay again.
Reviewed February 22, 2013

Kon from Malaysia
Families with young children
Plaza Room
Stayed 4 nights in November 2012
Great Location with friendly staff
Swimming pool
This hotel is value for money. I travel with my two kids, one 5 and one 3 and they enjoy the facilities so much. The breakfast and the swimming pool is nice. And it is close to the busy area and yet quiet and away which is what I like the most.
Reviewed February 18, 2013

CHEONG from Singapore
Groups
Plaza Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Great location than I expected
Short walking distance to drink, eat & shop places
I was upgraded to a room with jacuzzi but the jacuzzi was faulty. Nevertheless the room was big and nice. The hotel is just a few mintues walk to all the happening places. Front desk staffs are friendly and helpful. The hotel spa is good but a little expensive. Luckly this month has a promotion of 1 for 1 package. Good deal.
Reviewed February 18, 2013

Charles from Singapore
Families with older children
Plaza Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Beautiful place
design, service
The hotel was spacious, staff were friendly. However, the process of checking in wasn't good. They were not very responsive to our questions. Hotel good, staff not so good.
Reviewed February 14, 2013

WEI from Singapore
Families with older children
Plaza Room
Stayed 4 nights in February 2013
Nice and good location hotel
Good staff
The staffs are very friendly - attending to your requirements almost immediately and they are always smiling.
Reviewed February 13, 2013

Sunita from Australia
Groups
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 4 nights in January 2013
Great location close to patong beach and nightlife
Location, pool access rooms
service at kee kitchen could be improved was very hard to get the attention of the staff. staff was bit rude
Reviewed February 10, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: