Excellent 8.3
Based on 2586 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2585 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Amanda from United States
Couple
Plaza Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Great party location, but not our favorite place
nice pool
They gave use the worst room in the place. it was the only room without a private deck. We were close to all of the party and road noise on the beach. We asked to be moved and we were denied. It was just like a big college frat. party.
Reviewed January 26, 2013

LIN from Singapore
Couple
Plaza Room
Stayed 4 nights in January 2013
Lovely hotel, great location and superb hotel room
great location, nice room interior, clean
very good hotel location, 2mins to Bangla, 5mins walk to Beach. hotel room has jacuzzi and very clean.
Reviewed January 25, 2013

charbel from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Great New Hotel In the Middle of the Action
great pool bar, great roof top bar really clost to bangla
everything was great here especially the club sandwich which let me add i normally don't like that much!!!, the staff are nice till you want a bargain to upgrade or extend stays, they do charge for guests staying though which isn't that bad . great hotel overall.
Reviewed January 24, 2013

ROSE from New Zealand
Family with teens
Plaza Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
fantastic location
great modern fun place
this is not the first time we have stayed here whilst in patong and you could not get a better hotel. is for the young, fun hearted right in the middle of it all just off bangla street. staff are excellent rooms are modern and clean - certainly has an x factor going for it, reasonable rates especially thru agoda
Reviewed January 24, 2013

Claire from Australia
Couple
Plaza Room
Stayed 4 nights in January 2013
amazing hotel with great facilities.
Amazing rooms and hotel.
Very nice, Staff were lovely and had great service.
Reviewed January 23, 2013

JAY from Australia
Group
Plaza Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Amazing, but can be a little noisy
Clean room pool and service
Everything was great very welcoming and pleasant, was taken to our rooms and had everything that you needed toilet, bath, tv and just off bangalar road. We were unfortunate to get one of only few close to the street and went to sleep every night with pounding music. Great hotel overall and really is worth the stay
Reviewed January 23, 2013

Vienna from Australia
Couple
Plaza Room
Stayed 6 nights in December 2012
Inside Bangla Road
Location - Partying and Shopping
We booked this hotel after arriving at our booked hotel which was still under construction and unable to provide a room for us. From the time we booked online with Agoda to being in our room with our bags was less than half an hour and that was including a 20 minute taxi ride. This experience really improved what was becoming a terrible day. The hotel is right on Bangla Road and a short walk from Jungcylon (5mins) but our room was still quiet at night - relatively. If shopping or partying - or both - is high on your agenda while in Phuket I cant recommend The Kee enough. Only bad thing was when doing a tour your always the last person dropped off, but I guess always being the last picked up makes up for that.
Reviewed January 22, 2013

MUSO from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
great location
nice quiet hotel in the middle of the crowd
location is very good. room is ok big enough but disappointed with the pool view which i can't really see the pool. service is ok. walking distance to the beach, shopping area, and the famous bangla road just in front of the hotel lobby.
Reviewed January 22, 2013

Chafica from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 6 nights in January 2013
Awesome Hotel!!!!!!!
Great room, great setting, and fantastic pool.
Awesome hotel and really enjoyed my stay. The room was fantastic with a big King sized bet, massive shower and bath tub. Get the pool access, it is straight outside your balcony and it really is a wonderful pool. The food is fantastic, clean and fresh with a wide choice. The breakfast was also great. Staff are friendly. And the best thing is you are situated in the right of Patong, and a few minutes walk to the beach, resturants or night clubs. Had a problem with my air conditioner when i checked in and they sorted it straight away. Only two criticisms: If you wanted to bring a guest back to your room it cost a 1000 BHT (which i thought was a tad too much). 2nd criticism is they limit the tv channels avaliable on tv, in what i think is a way of enticing you to buy movies from their list. Other than those two things i must say it was a very enjoyable stay.
Reviewed January 21, 2013

Yunita from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
good location
good location, big room
Pro : Good location, near to restaurant and beach, big room Contra : Not for family with young childreen as it's too close to Bangla road where the night life in Phatong beach. It's just too crowded.
Reviewed January 20, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: