Excellent 8.3
Based on 2586 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2586 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 9.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

George from Australia
Couple
Plaza Room
Stayed 7 nights in December 2012
great location; room ok; poor housekeeping
location, pool bar, rooftop bar
location is absolutely perfect; double glazed windows kept outside noise out (and there was lots of it) bed was hard but they happily provided a mattress topper which helped; housekeeping was a great disappointment; inadequate supplies, room cleaning, sheets were stained; shower and shower curtain were mouldy; one out of two shower heads broke. Bar and restaurant service was really good. Breakfast OK, worthwhile for its convenience.
Reviewed December 18, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Chung from Australia
Couple
Plaza Room
Stayed one night in December 2012
Excellent Hotel
Everything
We stayed at this hotel for one night and found it to be an excellent choice. Very well located in the center and within walking distance of Bangla Road, The beach, Jung Ceylon, and Restaurants. Clean and excellent facilities, such as pool with bar, restaurant, big room and nice ensuite. The staff were very attentive to our needs and friendly to deal with. Will definately stay here agian in a heartbeat.
Reviewed December 18, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Anhtai from Australia
Couple
Plaza Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Rooms are great but beware of the noise outside
Great location, pool nice, rooms big, clean and modern
The hotel backs onto the busiest and noisiest part of Patong. The rooms are well-insulated so inside is fine. But it gets very loud late at night once you step out of your room. For the price, it's great. I would have no problems staying at this place again for the price.
Reviewed December 16, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

William from Australia
Group
Plaza Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Excellent location for partying and nightlife
Location, pool, breakfast
Travelled with a group of 10 men aged 22-25. The location was excellent for us, being within meters of a popular Go-Go bar alley connecting Bangla Road. The room were comfortable and well equipped, including a TV/computer combination, a bit of a shame that the movies are not free to watch though. Breakfast was great (when we made it there!)
Reviewed December 16, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

William from Australia
Group
Plaza Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Great hotel
Breakfast, location
This hotel was a great location for our group of young men travellers. The location was excellent for all of the nightlife that we could handle, and the beach was only a 5 minute walk away. Overall a great experience.
Reviewed December 16, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Sally from Australia
Couple
Plaza Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Lovely Modern Hotel with a great location
Location and Staff
The best part of my Phuket stay was our stay at the Kee Resort. The staff are amazing friendly and helpful, the location only a 2 minute walk from all the nightlife and restaurants and shopping, the pool was amazing and the pool bar was just fantastic. A very modern resort. We got a free upgrade with a balcony and the room was spotless. So clean and had all the facilities needed. The honesty of staff was unbelievable. I left a bag of goods upon check out and was returned all my items. Highly recommended. I personally will be coming back when i return to Phuket.
Reviewed December 13, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Iain from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed one night in November 2012
Like our room with pool access
Swimming pool is great
We got here a bit late and spent not much time here but I like this hotel anyway, friendly staffs, Clean room
Reviewed December 13, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Patrick from United States
Solo traveler
Plaza Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Great Location - Average Service
Pool was nice, spa is nice, and the location is great
I really like the location of this hotel as it is close to the beach, and night life in Phuket. Everything is within walking distance, and it is easy to get around from here. The pool was nice and the service at the pool was good. The rooms are nice and good size. I was a little disappointed with the service at the front desk. I was given some attitude on a few occasions, and they didn't do anything to make my stay comfortable. They don't provide simple things like toothbrushes, and I was given some attitude when I asked for some suggestions for restaurants in the area.
Reviewed December 12, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Josephine from Philippines
Group
Plaza Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
Great location avearge services
location
the hotel had a nice location the stay was satisfying the food was average
Reviewed December 11, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

wing from Hong Kong
Group
Plaza Room
Stayed one night in December 2012
Rude with long face from reception, noisy location
near a lot of night life
The worst hotel I've ever been in Thai. The staffs at front desk are rude with attitude and poor english. The room is very noisy, we can hear fireworks until 2am at night. Shower keeps dripping all night, massive noise from a water pressure cleaner as they are cleaning the public area from 23:00 until 4am. No toothbrush and tooth paste provided,we've been told to go buy your own at 7-11 at 23:30. Finally, I had received a dirty look from a female staff at front desk when I ask for a receipt during I check out. I regret that I took my friend to this hotel!
Reviewed December 10, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: