Excellent 8.3
Based on 2585 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2585 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 9.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Tony from Singapore
Groups
Plaza Room
Stayed 4 nights in October 2012
Helpful staff and new facilities
Near to beach
We are group of friends come for holiday. Hotel managed to arrange us to stay next door. I had a fantastic private birthday dinner with my friends at rooftop lounge. Unforgettable. Thanks
Reviewed October 22, 2012

Xiang from Malaysia
Couples
Plaza Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Lovely hotel within a city
Excellent location
Hotel service was excellent, excellent location. Staff greet us with a smile, they were very helpful. Near to Bangla street, walking distance. Room was nicely decorated and i am satisfied with the stay.
Reviewed October 21, 2012

Xiang from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Loely hotel with excellent location
Excellent Location
Stay was excellent, staff greet us with a smile, they were very helpful. Hotel room was nicely decorated. Excellent location, walking distance to the most famous bangla street, yet the hotel was not disturbed by the nightlife. Recommend to stay and satisfied with the service.
Reviewed October 21, 2012

Xiang from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Lovely hotel
Excellent location
Stay was excellent, staff greet us with a smile, they were very helpful. Hotel room was nicely decorated. Excellent location, walking distance to the most famous bangla street, yet the hotel was not disturbed by the nightlife. Recommend to stay and satisfied with the service.
Reviewed October 21, 2012

john from New Zealand
Couples
Plaza Room
Stayed 14 nights in September 2012
Smart New Hotel Amongst The Action
The staff and food
we arrived at the phuket approx midnight after 24hrs of travel and as requested our transfer shuttle booked thru the kee was waiting for us and 30mins later we arrived at the kee. due to being tired we had zero tolerance for anything to go wrong with checking in as we had 3 rooms booked, as it worked out the hotel staff could not have been better, welcoming ,friendly, and polite to say the least. this level of service continued over the 14 days of our stay.
Reviewed October 20, 2012

Adam from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Great new hotel right amongst the action of Patong
Rooftop bar offers amazing views of the sunset
Nice rooms, clean and comfortable (if you like harder beds), rooms serviced late in the day though... Located in the heart of the Patong Beach nightlife. 1 minute from Bangla road. More of a destination for young partiers/footy teams. Not as a quiet relaxing place. The pool bar closed pretty early though.
Reviewed October 18, 2012

peter from Australia
Solo travelers
Plaza Room
Stayed 4 nights in October 2012
New hotel with new hotel teething problems.
Great position
Nice roomy hotel,but poor wifi. Little problems. Blocked sink. Broken blind. Little teething problems with new hotel. Very strict additional guest policy. But location was fantastic.
Reviewed October 16, 2012

Richard from Australia
Couples
Plaza Room
Stayed 8 nights in September 2012
best location
Location
Had an enjoyable stay at the Kee. If you like to be where the action is, well this is the place to be. Not a place for children or for a quiet stay.
Reviewed October 16, 2012

Rick from Australia
Families with young children
Plaza Room
Stayed 6 nights in September 2012
No good for family with little kids
Best location, easy to access for shopping and eating out
we arrived at 1am but there wasnt a room for us and had to wait for another one hour. i booked this hotel a month ago but the person at the desk said "we keep a room for you but we dont know what kind of room you can have" ?!?! we did not understad what the person try to say but we had to wait for an hour anyway. they gave us a king size bed room for 4 of us after we waited for an hour at 2am. we were not happy at all. there was a kids play room but there wasnt "kids club", it is fauls information. we were totally expected to have kids club for our kids when we go to have massages or shopping without kids, but no body there all that time and apparently we have to book 24hours before hand at reception. its a tiny little room and there few babish toys and one small old tv, i dont think they can have more than 3kids in there and even not older than 5yro. we didnt understand have to book 24hrs bofore we need ... we were having holiday, cant know when/what we do even 3hrs later! we realised the hotel is not good for us like family with young kids, its good for single people or family with big kids for drinking and partying. we dont think stay at the hotel never again.
Reviewed October 14, 2012

peter from Australia
Couples
Plaza Room
Stayed one night in October 2012
Not finished no lifts , no english TV
I can't think of anything good about the place
I payed for breakfast was then told I did not so we had to go out for breakfast that in Patong cost way to much
Reviewed October 13, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: