Excellent 8.3
Based on 2586 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2586 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 9.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

JOHN from Australia
Solo travelers
Plaza Room
Stayed 5 nights in September 2012
Nice hotel - but staff very inflexible
Great pool and bar
I Hotel has a great location and very central to Bangla Road. Hotel is new and very clean. Although, overall I found this larger hotel not very personal and inflexible with regard to some requests. Probably give a miss next time.
Reviewed September 29, 2012

hardip from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Great location
Best spa
this time stay was a bit disappointed because out flight back home was at night n the hotel refuse to extended the check out time even we was willing to pay extra.
Reviewed September 27, 2012

naveed from India
Families with older children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 8 nights in August 2012
centrally located in paton, close to night life
perfect location. premium accomodation and facilities. location location and location was really impressed
its modern resort, had a pool view room stayed for 8 days really had great time. best feature is the pool access rooms. and all information was update at the hotel about breakfast and services. attentive staff
Reviewed September 24, 2012

JAGADESWARI from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Wonderful Hotel.
The rooms were great.
I would recommend this hotel to friends & relative.
Reviewed September 19, 2012

Liu from
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Ideal location
Walking distance to patong beach and Jungceylon. Nice pool and gym facilities.
We stayed in the deluxe pool view room during this trip. No doubt we love the pool/facilities and location, there are some cons too. The internet service was slow, keyboard/lights not working and room was small. Overall, the hotel is ok. Will consider for our next trip to Phuket if theres any promotion.
Reviewed September 18, 2012

Robert from United States
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Outstanding Hotel - New - Clean - Friendly
Clean comfortable cool rooms - nicely decorated facilities
great location - great service with a smile - beautiful pool & in pool bar - the architecture and design of the hotel is wonderful - we got an upgrade and it was wonderful.
Reviewed September 16, 2012

Mohamed from Singapore
Couples
Plaza Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
Do not think twice hotel!
Clean, freindly staff and superb location
I've been to phuket a few times but nothing beats this awesome hotel. It is fantasticly clean and well located. Staff is always happy and freindly. I do my sightseeing, shopping, dining, sunbathing, swimming and drinking by walking. Everything is just a stone throw away. The bbq dinner is not to be miss. There is a row of pubs just 5 meters away from the lobby. Free wifi too!!
Reviewed September 15, 2012

Omar from Bahrain
Solo travelers
Plaza Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2012
Great location
Nice rooms and swimming pool
Its a very nice hotel !! Ill go back there next time ;)
Reviewed September 11, 2012

Chee from Singapore
Solo travelers
Plaza Room
Stayed one night in September 2012
Hotel in Pating
Near town
Situated in the middle of the infamouse Patong, this clea n and simple resort offers nothing much but cheap stay.
Reviewed September 09, 2012

Kristine from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 4 nights in August 2012
Lovely hotel
Nice rooms over looking the pool
Really nice hotel close to everything. Breakfast was ok with slow service. We had a pool view room which was very nice
Reviewed September 08, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: