Excellent 8.3
Based on 2586 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2586 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 9.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Patricia from Singapore
Couple
Plaza Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2012
Good Location
centre of Patong, walking distance to beach
we stayed only a night, not easy to locate, but location was good, walking distance to main attarction/restaurant/club. However can hear noise from club in the room, even with window shut.
Reviewed August 24, 2012

Brandon from Malaysia
Couple
Plaza Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Great hotel with great location
Great Location
The Kee Resort & Spa was great... It just next to the most happening place in Phuket - Bangla Street... if you like night life, then The Kee Resort & Spa must be my 1st choice.
Reviewed August 24, 2012

CHAN from Singapore
Business traveler
Plaza Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
good location
proximity to nearby attracctions
great staff, could be even better. went for the roof top event on the 7th floor and enjoy a great view of the andaman sea sunset! nice!
Reviewed August 24, 2012

CHAN from Singapore
Solo traveler
Plaza Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
great place to stay in phuket
location is good
staff were great, got a upgrade because of low season. nice food and nightlife nearby. like the pool, can relax there whole day.
Reviewed August 24, 2012

NG from Malaysia
Group
Plaza Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
good location at the heart of patong beach
nice swimming pool
The room we book is very noisy, after complaint, they change the room for us. Breakfast is the same for three days, should change menu daily.
Reviewed August 23, 2012

MiJa from United States
Couple
Plaza Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2012
small, but very modern hotel
computer connection to tv, very modern set up bathroom, shower; clean
Small room, view to one side of pool. Nice and clean, very close to all the bars, 10 minute walking distance to main road and to Patong beach. You don't hear much noise from the strip, but if there is a live band on their roof bar/restaurant the sound is very loud and resonates into your room. Staff is helpful, but at times when they don't want to help you, all of a sudden they speak no English, which can be irritating.
Reviewed August 23, 2012

sharon from Singapore
Couple
Plaza Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2012
Nice new hotel we got a room with jacuzzi
Nice layout of the pools and poolside bar.
We had a free upgrade when we checked it, it was a pleasant surprise. When we entered the room, it was great! There was a jacuzzi in the bedroom, and it was a rather big room for 2 people as it had a living, dining and balcony with a suntanning bed! Pity we had some errands to run and didn't really spend enough time in the room. Now we're spoilt, next time we go back, we'll most likely book the deluxe room. Two things tho, the jacuzzi needs some maintainence as there was a lot of black specks coming out of the sprays. And the hotel didn't allow a 1 hour extension for let checkout.
Reviewed August 22, 2012

Lynette from Australia
Couple
Plaza Room
Stayed 5 nights in August 2012
Great Location
Friendly service and large rooms
The reception at this resort is the most friendly and helpful of any place I have stayed before. The rooms were very modern with flat screen TV although there were no free movie channels and you had to purchase movies if you wanted to watch them. The pool was lovely but designed for the people that have the pool access rooms or for those who want to sit around the pool bar. Breakfast was a feast with everything you could possibly want.
Reviewed August 21, 2012

Raynesh from Australia
Couple
Plaza Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
Great
Nice hotel.. very new!
Very nice hotel at a good locations... especially if you're looking to party. Very close to Bangla Road!
Reviewed August 20, 2012

Rick from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Friendly staff
Great location, modern clean room & friendly staff
Wasps were a problem around swim up bar.Close to everything without the noise at night.Other than that would highly recommend a stay there.I will be definitely going there again.Great hotel
Reviewed August 18, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: